Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This One Will Do

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is an alright stay . I traveled on business and business and have stayed here several times . No complaints other than my room could have been cleaner .Service was great , parking is good , location right by Interstate . there really is no neighborhood , and you have a couple of places to eat nearby.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's Ok for the Price

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay would have been better had my ac unit worked properly . The rooms need to be cleaner . Outstanding front desk service . Great location ,parking lot is designed in away you don't have easy in and out depending on your room location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the rate I paid, didn't get much!

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness of room, working order of room, parking area's should be cleaned and sealed to make it look better.
Location: Conecuh sausage factory across the highway.
Found the room had holes in comforter, telephone not working, and TV screen was very bad reception, only there one night, but would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cris from Leander

Not ok

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I Will not stay there again rooms not really clean
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee from Brandon, MS

Would not stay here again

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would not stay here again, did not feel safe
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janet

Sketchy neighborhood

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
I didn't feel safe even with two large dogs. Drive a little further to avoid this one
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not satisfied.

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Old hotel. Rooms not very clean. Furniture stained. Coffee pot in room was filthy. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels.com