Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the rate I paid, didn't get much!

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness of room, working order of room, parking area's should be cleaned and sealed to make it look better.
Location: Conecuh sausage factory across the highway.
Found the room had holes in comforter, telephone not working, and TV screen was very bad reception, only there one night, but would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cris from Leander

Not ok

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I Will not stay there again rooms not really clean
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee from Brandon, MS

Would not stay here again

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would not stay here again, did not feel safe
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janet

Sketchy neighborhood

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
I didn't feel safe even with two large dogs. Drive a little further to avoid this one
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not satisfied.

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Old hotel. Rooms not very clean. Furniture stained. Coffee pot in room was filthy. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Daphne, Al.

Good Bargain

Posted Oct 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
Welcoming staff, no problems with check-in. Clean room, and bath. Nice breakfast in lobby - not fancy, but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wimberley, TX

Liked this hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Older hotel but very clean. Front Desk is especially accomodating! I would stay here again. Very nice staff! Didn't care much for the Black Angus next door but the Waffle House was good for breakfast.