Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by oliver from atmore ala

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
sheets dingey, had to wait to get towels, no cream for coffiee, bed was all springs, no mattres. only thing that was the service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Displeased!!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front office staff was in a bad mood because of previous guest not happy that ac was out in their room. Budget hotel for sure! Wouldn't want to stay again but would if I had no other choice !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charles from Aiken, SC

Good price, clean rooms

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I only stayed one night but the room was clean and the staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Out of the way
The worst hotel that I have ever stayed at will never stop there again
1 out of 5
by brenda

Terrible stay hotel needs major repairs from top b

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Near downtown and gambling
Terrible experience hotel needs major repairs scared to walk on carpet , get in shower, sleep in the bed,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Anymore, Qulity Inn

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The manager was some what rude my room was filthy didn't have a smoke detector the manager told me I would be well paid If I cought on fire. Had to switch rooms the first one was dirty, the second one wasn't any cleaner. There was hair on coffee maker and in my tub! I will never stay there again
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim from DeFuniak Springs, FL

Not worth the money

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We checked in, but did not immediately go to our room. When we came back it was about 5:00 a.m. and we just wanted to go to sleep. We could not get into the room. The key would not work. The door would not open. I went down to reception, which at that hour only had a window for service. The person re-did the key for me and it still would not work. She re-did it again and it still would not work. So she gave me a key to a different room and that key also did not work. The door would not open. I went back to reception and she came up with me and tried her master key. It still did not work, so she tried another room, which this time did work. It was a chilly night, so I immediately turned on the heat. The fan for the heater was really loud and I had serious doubts that I could sleep with that much noise. I guess I did finally fall asleep and when I woke up I was freezing. I put my hand above the heater and it was barely putting out any heat. I put on my jacket and went back to bed, but did not warm up. I would have asked to change rooms, but there was so little time left as checkout was at 11:00 a.m. I did not bother. When we did check out I described these problems to the clerk, but she really did not seem interested. I would not stay at this hotel again. However, the breakfast was a positive for this hotel. We did not have the breakfast as we checked out just before 11:00 a.m., but it did appear to be better than your average hotel breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2012
Pros: The continintal breakfast
Cons: ESPN wasn't available on the TV.
Location: Quiet, safe area, not nouisy at all and was able to rest comfortably.
My wife and I were able to rest comfortaly in a clean comfortable room and were able to start the day with a hardy continintal breakfast.