Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness
Check in was great..using expedia was a cinch. Hotel staff couldn't accommodate a late check out even though hotel was no where near capacity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Sleep Inn & Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are glad to hear you had a great stay. We always look forward to hearing how our guests enjoyed their stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

You can hear everything outside your room door

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Good Hot Breakfast choices
Cons: Beds, sound proof walls
Location: Not much this is a small town in Alabama
I was woken up at 5:45 am to people walking up and down the hallways. You can hear everything outside your door. The bed was like sleep on the floor, Hard as a rock so needless to say I didn't get any sleep. The price they charge for this room I expected a lot nicer hotel and a bed that was comfortable. I would not recommend staying here to anyone unless you enjoy sleeping on a rock and have ear plugs so you don't get woken up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Sleep Inn & Suites, Hotel Management
Im terribly sorry to hear about your experience during your stay with us. I looked back and didn't see any notes of you calling down and letting the front desk no about the noise so unfortunately we couldn't do anything about the problem unless we were notified. We always encourage our guest to let us know of anything that may be putting a damper on their stay with us. Again we are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

Lovely and Perfect

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The comfort, cleanliness, and size of hotel room.
Cons: Should have automatic doors entering in and out of building.
Location: Location is Evergreen, Alabama Wind Creek Casino is near and Mobile Alabama is also near.
The room is very comfortable and clean. It is spacious and the flat screen mounted on the wall views from every angle in the room. The breakfast is awesome, fresh variety to choose from. Lastly, the staff is friendly and punctual. I would definitely choose to stay here again and recommend to family and friends. Thank you for a Great Experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the awesome feedback!! We are so pleased to hear about your great experience at our hotel. We always aim to please and it sounds like we succeeded with you and we are so happy about that. Please stop in on your next trip through Evergreen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philipfrom Austin

Excellent choice

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com did it again. I called a few hours ahead of arrival looking for a 4+ rated hotel along I-65 in Evergreen that was friendly to my 50 lb goldendoodle. Hotels.com found one immediately, called the hotel to ask if they'd wave the 20 lb limit, and booked the room at a great rate. The otel looks brand new. Room was immaculate and quiet, bed was very comfortable, shower was big, and parking was good. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but noisy

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: The location is perfect for the amount of driving I can do in a day.
Cons: The sound between rooms and the hallways. I heard everything that went on. Sneezes, laughs, hallway noises, and especially the snoring next to me.
Location: There is nothing to do.
I have stayed here before because it's the first stopping point between home and our destination. What I always remember is that you can hear Everything that goes on in the hallways and each room that touches yours. Both sides, and up and down. This last time was the worst because the person in the room next to mine was an extreme snorer and I heard all of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts on your stay. I'm sorry your experience with us wasn't the best it could've been. We strive to make everyone's experience here with us a memorable one. I hope this doesn't effect your decision to stay with us in the future.