Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PATRICKfrom FRANCE

Grand complexe hotelier dans un cadre verdoyant

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons bien aprécié Eretria Village avec le confort des villas dans un cadre magnifiquement fleuri ainsi que ses piscines et sa plage privée . En cette fin de saison, accueil et disponibilité du personnel, bonne organsiation, petits déjeuners et diners buffets de très bonne qualité.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

The hotel appeared nice but village not so

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Nice location and nice layout and activities seemed okay.
Cons: It may have been that it was end of the season but could do with a bit of TLC and no one seemed to be smiling.
The hotel appeared nice but we had rooms in the village section and the rooms were in need of updating and a lick of paint as you could see where previous occupants had swatted mosquitoes on the walls. Everything worked in the room but required a little bit of tinkering (plug/aircon/locks). Nice for a family who do not plan to spend long in the room. Buffet was impressive but you have to get there quick as people tended to fill plates of each dish and then bring them to their tables to create their own buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan Jorenfrom U.K

Great location

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have a wonderful stay in Ereteria Hotel and Conference. I will recommend this place to my friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Karlsenfrom Denmark

Ok

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big hotelarea with alot to offer Nice shows and miniclub Very big familyroom with large balcony Nice pools Pretty bad location, with no other shops or bars than hotel Very dirty all over the hotelarea. Specialy the poolarea were very dirty. In the room big spots on doors and walls were never removed. The food was ok, but really glad we didn't buy all inclusive!! Guests mainly from Greece, France and Russia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sejour agreable et reposant

Posted May 20, 2014
confort de la chambre convenable, terrasse appreciable en particulier . piscine originale et accueillante, plage proche et -ces jours la- tres calme . Menus varies et satisfaisants . excellente idee que le bar libre a toute heure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by matina

Excellent all inclusive service

Posted May 4, 2014
Excellent staff and the room was spacious, clean with great outdoors. At night we put the children to bed and we could relax in the veranda outside. The food was very good eith plenty of options for the children as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andyfrom dorset UK

Great value hotel, lots of facilities.

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Stayed at the hotel after the peak season, did appear to be under occupied which may appeal if you want a quiet break. Lots of facilities & excellent pools (2 plus the beach).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by adventurous retired couplefrom NC, USA

Need a car for this hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our reservation form listed the hotel as Eretria Village Resort and Conference Center but the name on the building was Eretria Village and Evoia Holiday. We drove past it twice and then spent an hour looking for it. We had to get help from another hotel's receptionist. This is a resort which is at least two miles away from town. You need a car to reach the town with its shops and restaurants. We ate breakfast and dinner at the hotel. The food was acceptable. Never could connect with the wi-fi. Beautiful pool and nice beach. The hotel needs to trim shrubbery away from walkways and stairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wimfrom Drachten

Mooie ressort geschikt voor kinderen

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: De omgeving en de ligging aan het strand
Cons: De hotelmanager te wijzen op achterstallig onderhoud
Location: Er kunnen mooie tochtjes worden gemaakt helaas is Eretria erg vervallen ivb de crises meerendeel van de winkels gesloten er is geen sfeer.
Restaurant ongezellig, eten geef ik een 6 , ressort ziet er netjes uit evenals de kamers Wel is er hier en daar onderhoud nodig, is dan ook geen 4 sterren maar een 3.