Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, KY

Excellent place to stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Just about everything. Clean, relatively plain and simple, and a perfect location. Very friendly staff. Delightful, friendly students everywhere
Location: Plenty to do. Don't miss the palace & park, the Roman aqueducts, the university, & the arts & crafts museum. Good shopping for lots of cork products.
Location, staff, cleanliness all to the very good. Only drawback was noise on the street, but that was caused almost entirely by cheerful rowdiness of returning university students. Also, a bit hard to find on the first run. Highly recommended. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcofrom Roma

Molto consigliabile

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ambiente gradevole, grande cortesia, posizione eccellente, cura del particolare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Amabilidad y atención inmejorables.

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena experiencia. Lo mejor de todo es la atención amable y cálida de las dueñas, además de la estupenda ubicación del hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawnfrom Minneapolis

Great location but we aware of noise

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is right in the heart of things which is great. Except for at night when you are trying to sleep the noise can keep you up. We were in room 11 which did face th square so I am sure this was a factor. The staff is nice and helpful. But we aware that noise might keep you up at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dominiquefrom Paris

Hôtel très bien situé, chambres design

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Hôtel très bien situé, très propre. Chambres correspondant bien au descriptif. Personnel donnant plein de conseils
Location: Hôtel situé en plein centre de la vieille ville d'Evora. Centre historique à découvrir. Belles promenades dans la ville.
Un peu bruyant car situé en plein centre : circulation le jour et animation la nuit quand on laisse les fenêtres ouvertes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
lovely, charming hotel but the toilet did not work. Even after complaining, it was not fixed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by shortskirtlongjerseyfrom Vancouver

Lovely stay in EvoraInn-ChiadoDesign

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very neat, staff was excellent! Great location as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Unique hotel in Evora city centre

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very stylish hotel. It was worth the 3 flights of stairs to get to our room. Frienly staff. The only negative was probably the parking. Due to the weekly market we were not able to park our car in the only free public car park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Great Location

Posted Jan 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is an unusual but very nice place to stay run by friendly and helpful people.