Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Faltaban las cucarachas andando por la habitación. Aunque nos dejó salir de la habitación al verla sin problema
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HERISONfrom MANAUS

ÉVORA

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel antigo, mas bom. Não tinha internet. Recomendo o hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom København

Man får hvad man betaler for!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er gammelt og lidt brugt. Sengen var lidt hård, men ellers ok. Hotellet ligger tæt på byen så det er nemt at komme rundt. Til prisen så var det fint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoniofrom Belo Horizonte - Brasil.

Estadia em Évora

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by a.b.

Very disappointing!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The cleanliness of this hotel is very poor!!! The glass front door looked like it had never been cleaned - full of fingerprints. Our room was "apparently" cleaned however, they neglected to vacuum so had debris all over the floor. Out of all the hotels we have stayed in Portugal this was the poorest. I would not recommend this place. The one good point of this place is the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide south australia.

One star too many.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: We did have a nice big room, although it could have done with more light.
Cons: The whole hotel is in some need of refurbishment. Add mini bars, free wifi and general updating of its decor would help. It really is only a 2 star.
Location: Good location for visiting Evora, only 5 to 10 minutes walk to historic centre.
This was meant to be a 3star hotel, unfortunately it could not live up to this. Very tired looking swimming pool, with cracked tiles around the edge. Decor looks like it was introduced in the 70's. No mini bar and had to ask for a hair dryer. No free wifi, a big negative also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
De ligging was centraal met voldoende parkeer mogelijkheden. De airco was erg gehorig en niet uit te schakelen (kwam van buiten de kamer). Het zwembad was niet gevuld, terwijl het zonnig en bijna 30 graden was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrickfrom Dublin

Good location for Evora town

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a quiet location between the railway station and the town of Evora with easy walking access to sites and restaurants. The room was small, however, the breakfast buffet was good. The swimming pool and surrounds requires some repair work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy bien situado, con persoal muy amable

Posted Sep 14, 2014
El hotel está muy bien situado, las habitaciones amplias y el personal muy amable