Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south-central PA

Unique environment, great night's sleep

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The unique decorating style, high ceilings, emphasis on the environment. It was also fun to be in a pet-friendly hotel.
Cons: The pool was COLD! However, another guest asked for that to be remedied and a maintenance worker actually came to try to improve that.
Location: We stayed here for a specific event nearby. It would be good for anyone visiting Trenton. It is near the airport. We visited Philly the following day.
The outside of the hotel looked a little run-down, but I really enjoyed the style inside. All seemed clean, despite the hotel showing wear and tear here and there. The bottom line: All of our family members slept great! The beds were very comfortable, the environment quiet, the room dark enough. All of us also felt the room was very pleasant. We enjoyed the unique style of the hotel as well. Would recommend people consider this for a longer stay, as our room had almost a complete kitchen (including a full-size refrigerator).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel-very convenient to TTN.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: convenience to airport. Accommodations.
Cons: Communication understanding.
Location: Close to TTN. Didn't scope area for activity - only overnite.
Pleased with room. No restaurant on premises however only 2 miles or so to local eateries. Airport shuttle didnt run till after 7:30 AM too late for our flight. Booked thru expedia (billed thru expedia) hotel billed our card for the room, despite our informing them on arrival, as they asked for our card (only for incidentals) had to call there and after 3 days the charge was removed from our account. Manager offered apology. Nice hotel though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta GA

Nice hotel at Trenton Mercer Airport

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I was stuck 4 days during the Juno snow storm. I had a great stay in this very modern W type of feel hotel. It was very useful to be able to use there little kitchen since traveling was ban and every body had to stay in. The staff was professional and useful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D South Boston , MA

Very Nice and comfortable Hotel with Great Staff

Posted Jan 31, 2015
The hotel is a great hotel. I'm on the road 8 months a year and this is always a pleasure to check In at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to find.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Just about everything. The breakfast was above average and the wireless internet was reliable.
Location: Next to Trenton airport and I95 and close to the company I was visiting.
The hotel was great but it was hard to find. It must be in a GPS dead zone because I had GPS in the rental car and on my phone and neither one would recognize the address of the hotel. Luckily, I had printed out a map and was able to locate it the old fashioned way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Elements Ewing NJ

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: the room was fabulous....bed was the most comfortable Ive ever slept in
Cons: you need a more bubbly receptionist...she is a little short on hospitality spirit. she got hte job done though
Location: location was convenient but barron...nothing around....for miles but plenty in princeton !
The staff was unwelcoming but the facility was excellent clean, extremely comfortable....reallly really comfortable plenty of amenties..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great hotel - the facilities are great, clean and the staff is helpful. The free happy hour is a bonus. The walls and floors are a bit thing so rooms can get noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

A fun stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
My aunt and cousin and I stayed here. I felt like the room was very nice, the breakfast was tasty - i loved it. The pool is great, but a little chlorine-y.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Nice clean hotel with lots nearby

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Check in was quick and pleasant, everything was clean and in order. The staff were very polite and helpful. Breakfast was simple but good and well maintained. The hotel is pet friendly and there were several people who had dogs with them and while we could hear one dog across the hall from us when we were out in the hall, once we were in our room we heard nothing. Nor could we hear any planes even though the hotel is right next to the local airport. The pool area was very clean and well maintained. While there are no restaurants or stores within walking distance of the hotel, there are plenty of options just a mile or two away with multiple restaurants, grocery stores, shopping, and the local library on Scotch Rd and Parkway Ave. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Element hotel is a great place to stay!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: It's a very good place to stay.
Location: We stay at the Element when our daughter dances nearby.
Friendly, efficient staff; excellent, clean facilities.