Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Nice place but near airport

Posted Apr 22, 2015
If you are sensitive sleeper this is near small airport. Not very active but keep in mind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: N/A
Cons: Spray for bugs. The shampoo canister was empty.
Location: Right across from the Mercer County Airport. Super convenient.
Got there about 9 PM, the staff was unsmiling though not unfriendly or unhelpful. When we woke up the next morning, our ankles were full of bug bites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The room was amazing. Very spacious and comfy. Really nice kitchen with a stove, microwave, and full sized refrigerator. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Excellent Hotel! Very clean, noice free.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The place is very clean and it has everything you need from a full kitchen equiped with normal size of refrigerator, kitchen plates etc Love it! The indoor pool was a little cold than the normal temperature of a indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caldwell, NJ

Short stay but long on comfort

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: convenience to airport, modern and green
Cons: food late at night
Location: airport
Got is from airport late but enjoyed tv and comfortable bed and liked free breakfast the following morning. i would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trenton NJ

Excellent hotel best in the world

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Awesome hotel 10 star prefer other people to visit it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south-central PA

Unique environment, great night's sleep

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The unique decorating style, high ceilings, emphasis on the environment. It was also fun to be in a pet-friendly hotel.
Cons: The pool was COLD! However, another guest asked for that to be remedied and a maintenance worker actually came to try to improve that.
Location: We stayed here for a specific event nearby. It would be good for anyone visiting Trenton. It is near the airport. We visited Philly the following day.
The outside of the hotel looked a little run-down, but I really enjoyed the style inside. All seemed clean, despite the hotel showing wear and tear here and there. The bottom line: All of our family members slept great! The beds were very comfortable, the environment quiet, the room dark enough. All of us also felt the room was very pleasant. We enjoyed the unique style of the hotel as well. Would recommend people consider this for a longer stay, as our room had almost a complete kitchen (including a full-size refrigerator).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel-very convenient to TTN.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: convenience to airport. Accommodations.
Cons: Communication understanding.
Location: Close to TTN. Didn't scope area for activity - only overnite.
Pleased with room. No restaurant on premises however only 2 miles or so to local eateries. Airport shuttle didnt run till after 7:30 AM too late for our flight. Booked thru expedia (billed thru expedia) hotel billed our card for the room, despite our informing them on arrival, as they asked for our card (only for incidentals) had to call there and after 3 days the charge was removed from our account. Manager offered apology. Nice hotel though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta GA

Nice hotel at Trenton Mercer Airport

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I was stuck 4 days during the Juno snow storm. I had a great stay in this very modern W type of feel hotel. It was very useful to be able to use there little kitchen since traveling was ban and every body had to stay in. The staff was professional and useful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D South Boston , MA

Very Nice and comfortable Hotel with Great Staff

Posted Jan 31, 2015
The hotel is a great hotel. I'm on the road 8 months a year and this is always a pleasure to check In at.