Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CHUCK & AUDREY WENDTfrom MERIDEN,CT

SUPER CLEAN

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND THE RM WAS SUPER CLEAN AND MY WIFE WAS VERY HAPPY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Susanfrom NY

close to I 95

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
convenient, comfortable, clean, and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Keene nh

Nice hotel close to everything we wanted

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Was a great hotel. Very easy and quick to check in and out. The breakfast was very good. Lots of healthy choices and beautiful eating area. Can't wait too book a hotel here again. So close to the ocean and to the dragway in Epping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

A Great Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: It felt like home.
Cons: It was great.
Location: There is a restaurant called the Blue Moon that really interested us. It is vegan and we are vegetarians. Unfortunately it's not open on Sunday.
The staff was very friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. We had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Glennfrom Portsmouth

Solid Place to Stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. Hot breakfast that was served in the morning was delicious. The room itself was nice. Nothing too special about the room. One thing to take note from is the room was a bit warm and smelled a bit. Nothing that would bug you after being in the room for 10 minutes. Pool was decent. 3-5 feet. Our drive to Hampton beach was 20 minutes. Also went to Kittery outlets in ME. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ma

Very nice and clean hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Had a great experience. I will return again. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The staff was great
Everything was good except we were on the ground floor and the curtains did not close all the way. I was woken up and 5:30am by the sun directly on my face. There was no way to block it from coming in my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Brandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how to make our hotel more enjoyable for our guests. I will definitly check out all the blackout curtains to make sure they are working properly. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention! We hope to see you in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and cheap

Posted Apr 21, 2014
This is a typical Fairfield Inn. It was very clean. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Brandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate that you took the time to let other travelers know of your experience. We hope to see you again very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankfrom MA

Right off the highway

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and reasonably priced. I was extremely impressed with the booking process through hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Jennifer Guest Service, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate that you took the time to let other travelers know of your experience. We hope to see you again very soon.