Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

nice hotel close t o beach

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: hotel staff very friendly,complementary breakfasts were very good as well.
Hotel easy to find off the highway, 10 minutes from Beach, 20 minutes from outlet malls in Maine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ankara

Terrible staff

Posted Jul 8, 2014
After a long and bad journey to Exeter, when we reached the hotel I was so exausted, I was with 4 kids, it was midnight. The only person in the front desk told us that we had to carry our luggage to the rooms and we have to make our bed in the room. I also didn't like the way she talked to us. That is not a way to wellcome the guests. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longueuil, Qu├ębec, Canada

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Located 13 minutes from the beach. The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Best I have stayed in

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Everything, so many outlets for electronics and a great staff and room!!
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing this stay was perfect
Location: Exeter has many great restaurants, and stores to choose from. This location allows you to walk to many different areas in the town. This was
This review is easy, this is the best hoel I have stayed in. Staff was phenomenal, room was exceptional, and it was a great nights stay, this was our first stop on a long trip and we could not have asked for a better start.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New London, NH

Great Place for an Overnight

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Attractive, clean, comfortable... no complaints whatsoever. Will stay there again when we're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would go back in a heartbeat!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Location: We stayed here and were just minutes from Portsmouth and York, Me. Much cheaper place to stay at than others in nearby touristy towns
This was a family trip and it went great. The staff were helpful and very friendly. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and I loved how thick the curtains were. They kept all the light out and let us sleep in. As an added bonus, the room was spacious and they had a great free breakfast in the morning. They had waffles, bagels, biscuits, muffins, sausage, fruit, omelets, etc. I will stay here again if I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com