Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Niece Hotel infront of Expo Guadalajara

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Greatt location, great facilities... Room real clean, niece business hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MTY

Buena ubicación, pésima atencion

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Hotel cerca del centro y frente a Expo Guadalajara. Desde mi llegada la impresión no fue la mejor, el botones al ver que mi maleta era pequeña expresó: "solo eso?", luego en la recepción poca amabilidad y eso q mi estatus de hhonors es silver. Rescato la atención de Eduardo quien me dio unos excelentes consejos para disfrutar la ciudad. Por ultimo necesitaba un taxi al aeropuerto, sorpresa cuando llega un taxi cualquiera que yo mismo habría podido tomar en la calle, sucio con una de las ventanas dañadas por la que se entraba la lluvia. Creo q no regresare a este Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Bien aimé, tres beau .Tres belle vu sur la ville surtout le soir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MONTREAL

Good hotel in front to the expo

Posted Feb 27, 2015
the restaurant in the morning was so crowded, bad organization
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Director, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for having taken the time to let us know about your bad experience in our crowded restaurant. We are very sorry that you had to wait knowing that you were surely on business and had not much time to for breakfast. We have discussed your opinion with our waiters and restaurant staff in order to improve future breakdowns of this nature. Once again thank you for letting us know and hopefully you will give us another opportunity in the near future to show you that this is not the normal standard in our hotel. Sincerely Peter m. Leder General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis

Excellent service friendly staff

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The staff - they were so mannerly, attentive and willing.
Location: Plaza Del Sol walking distance. We found a taco stand that is available in the evenings maybe two blocks north of hotel, the best tacos ever.
I cannot stress enough how friendly and mannerly the staff were. They made our stay worthy and wecome. Nice hotel, clean, good food, attentive staff. Location was excellent, we were right across from the Expo and safe enough to go on walks in the neighborhood. Taxis were always available to take you anywhere you needed, historic downtown, shopping plazas, Tequila tour, Chapala. We enjoyed our stay and can't wait to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Director, Hotel Management
We are very happy to learn that you found our staff friendly and mannerly and that your stay with us was a successful one. Thank you for letting us know your wonderful experiences. We look forward to be of service to you in the near future and remain Cordially Peter M. Leder General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

So fair so average!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Is lower the average! Breakfast is terrible! Very good location! .......,,,,.................... ............................... ..................,............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO DF

ESTANCIA HILTON GUADALAJARA

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: UBICACON Y SERVICIO
Cons: MUSICA EN EL LOBBY BAR
EL SERVICIO MUY BUENO Y EL BUFFET DEL DESAYUNO, EXCELENTE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arciga

Wow

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Great location,great service,great food and close to everything and the rooms very clean and comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Director, Hotel Management
We are very happy to learn that the service we provided was great as well as the food, the location and the rooms. Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back soon and remain Sincerely Peter M. Leder General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Hotel agradable!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
No estuve demasiado tiempo, pero el personal fue muy amable y atento y las habitaciones muy cómodas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chiapas

Muy comoda y agradable

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Recomiendo el hotel para familias o para gente de trabajo! Muy buen servicio y bufete rico!!