Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Although our stay was only one night, we can say it was clean and seemed to offer many amenities for the traveler.
Cons: You need to at least provide plastic cups in the room for water. The pillows were flat and the mattress is about due for replacement.
Location: Location was fine, easy on and off highways. It was centrally located to main attractions as well as ample shopping.
We booked two rooms for an overnight stay for a family affair. We found it clean, and conveniently located. We did not spend too much time in the hotel, other than sleeping, since we were always on the go.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Needs some updating

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: cheap
Cons: everything!
Location: I was staying there to visit my mother, didn't recreate at all
The folding closet door was obviously put in before the carpet, it fell off the track every time I tried to open it. There was hair in the bathtub the first time I used the shower. One of the floor lamps was missing a bulb. The bed was very uncomfortable. No attempt was made to empty wastebaskets the 4 days I was there even though I put it outside the door. I guess you get what you pay for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Good for my long weekend

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The room was comfortable and the staff was great.
Cons: When checking in, ask if you need any kitchen supplies.
Location: The location is great and there is plenty to do close by. History, culture, QVC studio, helicopter museum, Valley Forge.
I needed a place to stay for a long weekend and this suited me fine. Because I needed to rest, I didn't use any of the facilities, but I heard others commenting that they were great. The staff was very helpful and always had a smile. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Visitorfrom DE Beach

One night stay

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was OK nothing to get excited about but no complaints either
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Busy momfrom West Chester

Very nice

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean, the staff was nice and helpful, great room for a great price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasonfrom New Jersey

pleasantly surprised

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was one of the least expensive hotels in the area and as a result I expected it to be poorly maintained. I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I could hear the people in the next room, but not enough to complain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dylanfrom New jersey

Loved it

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, and very much taken care of me and my girlfriend loved it. Had a full kitchen, pull out sofa, and the service at the front seat was very peranable. For the cheap price it was the best bang for your buck didn't feel like I was staying at such low cost.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the type of place we were looking for

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Remind that it is definitely for adults
Location: NA
Just different atmosphere than we were looking. Looked like nice enough accommodations. Just not enough space for kids to spread out and enjoy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Swinkelsfrom Netherlands

Faded glory

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel was a little old-fashioned. The beds where not comfortable, the kitchen had only a suitable refrigerator and the breakfast was only a muffin and some coffee.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com