Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Excellent suite

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Loads of room and very comfortable. A nice quiet location with easy access. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Carpets in hallways dated, pool and oatmeal good

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: New carpets in the hallway.
Location: Loved the Jenkins Arboretum, free and relaxing. Bough nice plants and took a hike.
Really nice staff, all tried to be helpful. Beds could use another layer of blanket along with topsheet and bedcover. Staff need to know roadways better, the one at the desk on my way out first sent me toward Wilmington, DE. and then after I called her she sent me back to Phila to connect with 76W instead of the closest turnpike entrance to the hotel only minutes away. Wished they had more weekend newspapers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very clean and friendly

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friends and I stayed here for a weekend and we all enjoyed our stay, the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alifrom NY

Great comfort

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel met all of our expectations! Will def stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Besnikfrom Austria

Great hotel, fantastic staff ... great hospitality

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
What can I say for Homewood Suites by Hilton, that hasn't already been said about the wheel, penicillin, or the iPhone :) This was one of the best hotels we've stayed and felt comfortable. Highly recommended ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erlanger, KY

Very nice hotel near Valley Forge

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Size of suite
Cons: Hot tub was not very hot and sprayed water everywhere.
Location: Close to Valley Forge
After 5 days in Philly, we headed out of the city for a day at Valley Forge. The suite was fantastic, with much more space than our Philly hotel for a lower price. Breakfast has a lot of choices and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel outskirts of Philly

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great stay with breakfast and dinner each day, decent price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciofrom Doral

Vacation on Philadelphia

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a small problem will the toilet water tank which on a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the worst, it was a 2. Since I was there for only one night, I do not know if it was corrected or not after being reported. I would return to this hotel again if I were in the area.