Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central PA

Great one-night stay in lovely town

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Several students and I chose this hotel from the online comments. We stayed one night before going to a conference early the next morning. The staff were very helpful, including recommendations of food choices at several restaurants. The way the older art deco entryway from a historic theatre was saved and incorporated into a new modern hotel in walking distance of everything was impressive. Seldom are theatre rehabs successful because of the sloped floors, so tearing down that part and rebuilding made something better. Rooms were spacious, new, and very clean. 24 hour exercise room and snacks in the lobby an extra touch. Parking at the hotel for $20 or across the street for $5 is easy and safe. Really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite expensive for what it is

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Friendly, clean, OK breakfast. Parking not very convenient. Difficult to stop in front of the hotel to unload. You can park in their garage (connected to the hotel) but it costs $20 a night. You can park across the street for $5 but it's somewhat inconvenient-especially if the weather is bad or the sidewalks slippery. Not for people who can't or don't want to lug their bags around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joleefrom pa

Loved it!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were thrilled about every aspect of our stay. A quality hotel that was roomy in both the bed and bathroom. Very clean and quality bedding. Staff were friendly and accommodating. We will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeanfrom PA

Great hotel and affordable

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, clean, spacious room. Late checkout at no additional cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amandafrom Chester County

Hotel Warner-- historical and classic

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was my first time staying at Hotel Warner and it was a pleasant stay. The room was very clean, the staff very helpful and kind, and the complimentary breakfast was good. We wish we could have stayed for another night! I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Camp Hill, PA

Excellent boutique hotel in the center of town

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Polite and helpful staff.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Right in the heart of West Chester, excellent restaurants are within one or two blocks at most, and safe and fun to walk to.
I have stayed here several times. Good restaurants are in close walking distance, and parking in the parking garage across the street is convenient and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Raritan, NJ

Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room, nice breakfast. Well located in the center of West Chester
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in center of town in West Chester Pa.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Nice experience and the hotel was walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Whitney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com