Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by KMB from NH

MOLD

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Nothing
Hotel was difficult to find. Bathroom had black mold in numerous spots on the ceiling. Told front desk staff upon check out. Said they couldn't do anything because I booked through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, especially for short people!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The staff were kind, courteous and accommodating (there was a staff person in the bar who was a teensy bit overbearing, maybe). The only complaint I can think of is that I'm on the tall side and couldn't wash my hair without scraping the ceiling. I run into that a lot at hotels, though. If you're looking for clean, friendly comfort and can duck a little as needed, this is the place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean and comfortable bed.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
We had a late check in and were placed in a recently remodeled room on the 5th floor. Excellent accommodations. The gym area was very good and up to date with equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

it was a nice hotel close to our venue f

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: The pool was very pretty and the restaurant was nice
Cons: The room itself was a bit tight and the bathroom
Location: It was good for what we needed it for which was access to the ice line quad rink.
Most of the hotel staff was very nice but there were a few that were not very eager to please. There were two to four that were just the opposite. I would consider staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AP from San Diego

Very dated and so is the staff

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
You can say the hotel itself has old world charm but the staff is just old. It took over an hour to get a soup and salad in the restaurant, a grumpy maid told us that the creamer for the coffee is by request only and couldn't give us extra even though we were staying multiple days. Really, even at a Sheraton? I did see a sign saying it was independently operated - figures....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gail from Fairfax, Va

Great place to stay when touring Longwood Gardens

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Staff and accomodations
Cons: cleaning person could not understand request for creamer for cooffee in the room
Location: Near Longwood Gardens and King of Prussia mall
Knowledgeable, helpful staff. Comfortable room. Close to many attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ML from pittsburgh, pa

Great location.

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: It felt like home. Traveling on business, once I got back for the evening I was locked in. Great food. Updated business center in the open bar / cafe
Location: Close to Extin Mall, Penn State Great Valley.
Easy access to turnpike, main line, 202, 100 & other feeder routes.