Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was clean, spacious and modern.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The problem we had was the absence of letting us know that the shuttle is not part if the rate. We were asked right away if we wanted a shuttle to the airport. We were under the impression that this was part of the rate and a connivence the hotel was offering. When we arrived at the airport we tried to tip the shuttle driver then he asked for 20 dollars usd. Which we didn't have on us. Had we known that this was the cost initially we would have gone to an ATM or just gotten a regular taxi for cheaper. The hotel should have informed us of this expense!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom porto alegre

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Clean, convenient placas near Ezeiza Airport, good restaurants. I recomend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

How about some ice

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Ice
Location: Shopping, dining.
Nicely located within a shopping center full of restaurants and cafes. Booked here because of it's proximity to the airport. Very convenient to grab a bite and a drink. Had a late flight and they just charged us half the room rate to stay until 6PM. They arranged a shuttle to the airport for $160 pesos. The hotel has no ice. I am sorry, I am American and need ice. AC didn't work but it was such a nice night that we didn't bother to tell them until we left as we slept with the windows open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: People
Very nice people who spoke English. For South America, it was updated and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mauriciofrom Monterrey

Good in general Bad Taxi Experience

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pros: big room, very clean and comfortable. Good attention Cons: Not that close from the airport, and the Taxi service from the hotel is bad and expensive. The driver wasnt very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Desayunos deben mejorar.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
No hay desayunos antes de las 8 a.m., no ofrecen muchas opciones y la calidad de los ingredientes no es tan buena. El entorno del hotel es muy bueno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel it's just too far from airport

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The hotel and surroundings are great but it's just too far and off the beaten track to be an airport hotel. Our cab driver had a real problem finding it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

agradable

Posted Dec 15, 2014
muy cómodo y bien situado, cerca del pueblito excelente desayuno, la decoración es muy bonita, la vista es excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Convenient for international airport

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Location: Hotel is in a small plaza with coffee shops, restaurants and shops.
Everything you need for an overnight stay near airport. Not close to city centre.