Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel it's just too far from airport

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The hotel and surroundings are great but it's just too far and off the beaten track to be an airport hotel. Our cab driver had a real problem finding it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

agradable

Posted Dec 15, 2014
muy cómodo y bien situado, cerca del pueblito excelente desayuno, la decoración es muy bonita, la vista es excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Convenient for international airport

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Location: Hotel is in a small plaza with coffee shops, restaurants and shops.
Everything you need for an overnight stay near airport. Not close to city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for flight connections

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Staff were great. Location was fine for what we wanted - a place to stay whilst waiting for a flight connection, and restaurants at it's door step
Location: The hotel is situated in a small shopping area with a couple of places to eat.
The English speaking staff were extremely helpful especially given our lack of Spanish. They made us feel very welcome. The easiest way to get to the hotel is by Taxi, which the hotel organised for us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

one night stopover

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: the Staff and comfit of the rooms
Cons: the breakfast
Location: in a shopping mall with some nice cafe and shops
the hotel is clean with spacious rooms, the staff are friendly and helpful . they let me use my room till 1.30pm as I had a fairly late flight, and at no extra cost. the breakfast is in a cafe about a minute walk away, the breakfast was ok but not a lot of choice. I generally enjoyed the hotel. its in a small shopping complex. If you have a stopover I would recommend this hotel, it would be too far if you wanted to pop into Buboes Areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Porto Alegre

Hotel próximo ao Aeroporto

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Localização
Buscamos um hotel próximo ao Aeroporto, tivemos uma ótima experiência. Excelente recepção, bom quarto, localização excelente, junto a um Shopping Comercial com ótimos restaurantes e lojas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel lindo, lejos de capital próximo al aeropuert

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Es un hotel bonito limpio cerca a Ezeiza pero lejos de capital, con pocos sevicios
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Very nice. Only bad thing was breakfast service is too late on weekend. Needs to be dame time as weekdays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Nice clean hotel close to the international airport but hard to findl in a nice shopping area but hotel is hard to find at 2pm.