Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Tried to double charge us

Posted Jun 7, 2015
At first we had difficulty finding the hotel because Google maps had it in a different location. When we finally found it and were checking in the clerk tried to charge us again. We had prepaid on Expedia and she took a few minutes to find it was paid. Breakfast was not free and when we paid for 2 breakfasts at €14.40 with a €50.00 note she tried to short change us €20.00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno di una notte

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Posizione comoda vicino all'uscita autostradale. Arredamento minimalista; colazione non compresa. Bagno con servizi di bassa qualità.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comodo vicino all'autostrada

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
viaggio per lavoro. Camera confortevole e prezzo ragionevole, manca però il frigobar in camera. colazione a buffet con poca varietà. posizione strategica proprio fuori dal casello autostradale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrés from Montbéliard

Excelent service pour un petit prix!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Tout ce qui regard l’hôtel, les services e le confort, Super!!!! L'endroit ou se trouvé c'est bien située a coté de l'autoroute, très facile a trouver. L'unique choose pas bien sont les odeurs des usines tout autour, n'ouvrez pas les fenetres!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parma

Ottimo B&B per brevi soggiorni

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Ho soggiornato con la mia ragazza una notte di passaggio diretto ad una meta vicino Faenza. Posto ottimamente servito, di fianco al casello, pulito e personale cordiale. Stanza con dentro l'essenziale, ma essendo un B&B di passaggio c'era tutto quanto serviva. Bagno molto pulito e decoroso. Colazione salata e dolce, con prodotti freschi e molto vari.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Lost, in the middle of nowhere

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, not noisy, wifi etc
Cons: An hourly shuttle bus to town would be great
Location: Bologna is nearest airport. From there you can reach lots of places - Florence, Rimini, Pisa etc all cheaply by train
Good for what it is, a motorway hotel. Very clean and cannot be faulted but a car is essential, and we didn't have one as we were just going to an exhibition. The local area is well worth visiting, lots to see and do but kids might be bored.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sublime

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: La chambre sublime, le personnel accueillant
Cons: aucun
Location: un restaurant à côté mais pas top, jolie ville et plage pas loin.
Très beau, bon rapport qualité-prix, personnel accueillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr zufrieden

Posted Aug 5, 2014
freundliches Personal, sehr saubere Zimmer, gute Betten, gute Klimaanlage, einfach zu finden (direkt an der Autobahn Ein-/Ausfahrt), Frühstücksbuffet gegen geringen Aufpreis verfügbar, sehr fairere Preis, was will man mehr?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Antonio from Roma

Ottimo per il solo pernotto

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Ottimo per pernottamento. facilmente raggiungibile e ben attrezzato. Prezzo della colazione assurdo.