Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
My stay in Alpine Lodge was delightful. The staff was friendly. Such a great hospitality. The room was really comfortable. Plus, they have free coffee at the lobby 24 hours!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Short distance to the airport
Nice and quiet place to stay. Also we had a free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pasadena, CA

Solid Experience

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: The lodge was close to the airport and to a gas station. Double bonus there.
Cons: For the price, I was very satisfied.
Location: 5 miles away from a Walmart if you needed basic supplies.
The room was adequate and functional. There was plenty of hot water and the location is airport friendly. Don't expect much from the breakfast though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was nice, but the rooms were small.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Bigger rooms
Location: Far from town.
The hotel was comfortable, but the rooms were small. We liked the breakfast. Overall, it was a nice place to stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Fairbanks

a get away

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beautiful, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Facility

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Cons: Ensure shuttle is available.
Close to airport, excellent facility, clean room, excellent service. Shuttle wasn't available but Alpine provided free taxi service. Would prefer the shuttle, as advertised, next time. Highly recommend for all that want hotel near the airport, only 5 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by neilfrom anchorage

granules, not static

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
not a bad stay, not a great stay. the check in/check out staff were very friendly and helpful. the hotel itself was tucked into the outskirts of town, very close to the airport. no continental breakfast? only one coffee? it was the off season, and am sure I could've gotten another coffee. the cable connection was not fully attached someplace, giving a grainy picture, but with standard cable. the bed was so comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom anchorage ak

Good experienxe

Posted Jan 9, 2015
There were issues with my room but the staff was quick to get me to a new room and were very friendly and professional about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

町から少し離れた良いホテル

Posted Jan 8, 2015
空港近くで、繁華街からは離れた環境です。静かで良いのですが、レストランは隣に一軒。スーパーや繁華街にいくには車が必要。スタッフは気さくで良かったです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com