Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to airport, price right.

Posted May 18, 2014
Good hotel close to airport, price is right, for the services.
3 out of 5
by Barb from Anchorage, Alaska

Affordable and clean

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Friendly and accommodating staff, decent coffee and breakfast, clean and newer building.
Cons: The double beds in my room were terrible.
Location: The location is good, convenient to shopping, university and airport.
The beds were both very hard. The facility and staff were good, but the uncomfortable beds prevented a restful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, saw Aurora Borealis

Posted May 11, 2014
I came to Fairbanks at the beginning of May on a cross-continent road trip. Mostly, I wanted to see the northern lights. While early May is late enough in the season that it never quite gets dark, it got dark enough to see what I came to see - about an hour's drive north. The hotel was exactly as you'd expect a decently large hotel to be - clean, neat, simple, with some Alaskan decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Autumn from Homer, AK

Very nice and clean with great staff

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is beautiful and clean and the staff was great. Fresh fruit at breakfast and good coffee. Would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted May 5, 2014
Awesome! Place was clean, staff was polite and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
About 2 min from airport and even if they don't have a shuttle they will pay for a cab complimentary breakfast its ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tara from california

Its ok,, just loud at night...

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: hotel shuttle bus
Cons: housekeeping duty.
I have no complaints on the room except housekeeping hardly do any work, she just changed towels. we stayed for two days and we paid for two nights therefore we should get the service for both days. Shuttle bus service is very flexible, we love that we don't need to book in advance and go through procedures. Front desk staff are great.. We stayed on 2nd floor, same night, there were high schools stay on 3rd floor and there were so loud, they party after midnight.. We lost sleep whole night. The hotel management should put the kids to 1st floor to avoid this type of incident..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by penny wertenberger from fairbanks ak

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
the 2 young kids at the front desk were not helpful at all. they were rude and loud.. i stay here all the time never had an issue with this before.. the gentleman in the morning is very nice and helpful.but you need to watch your evening shift....