Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yang from Rochester

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Everything is good. We had a great time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by yuhua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and economical.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Good location, close to airport. Easy access to Ice Park. Had good information regarding auroras. Hot breakfast provided.
Very pleased with the experience. Based on previous reviews that I had looked at, my expectations were all exceeded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港からアクセスが良いホテル

Posted Mar 15, 2015
周辺にお店がなく、立地はあまり良くないが、サービスと施設はとても良いと感じました。 夜遅くの到着でしたが、空港でのピックアップも快くしてくれました。オフシーズンだったので、大変安く宿泊できたのもよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolyn from courtenay vancouver island british columbia

a good time in fairbanks

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
so happy the iditarod was by the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gerlinde from Topanga

Hotel with easy access from Fairbanks Airport

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
room was clean and comfortable. However - after calling multiple times for the free airport shuttle and no one answering the phone we took a cab. It was 1:30 AM but I had checked with the hotel earlier to verify that a shuttle would still be available. Also - their breakfast service ends at 9:30AM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cold Shower

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Cold showers three days in a row :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 53010-1935

Very Happy

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Price, comfort, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Fairbanks cultural museum was our favorite while visiting.
From the start through checkout everything was top notch. Clean facilities, very happy and helpful staff. Breakfast was great as well. A+++++++++++++++++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, a bit small

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and very clean. Relatively new place. Rooms are a bit on small side, we're barely fit a rollaway in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Location: airport and train station is near
nice place for rest after a long trip. It's near airport. And the price is fair.