Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by beth from Seattle

Nice staff, great value

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Cons: A few more options on the breakfast would be nice.
Location: Easy access to the airport and not too far to drive into town.
Staff is extremely helpful. Northern lights wake up call option is fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fran from Fairbanks

Bend over backwards for you

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
New, free wi-fi, breakfast, and they'll keep your car while you are on vacation if you stay on either end of your trip. They even plugged it in the day I got back, and shoveled all the snow off for me! We always stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Jan 22, 2014
The floor was not vacuumed, saw hair on bed cover, walls had drink stains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris Bentele from Tok, Alaska

Very accommodating place

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel after arriving in the middle of the night and had made arrangements to check in and check out late. They offer a shuttle service any time of day or night to and from the airport, which is very useful. They offer a free breakfast, which we missed, because of our late arrival. But Steve, the nice gentleman at the front desk, showed us where to find complimentary coffee and tea. The hotel is very close to the airport, is clean, welcoming, and has great staff, all at reasonable rates. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cradle

Highly recommend

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: Proximity to everything and cleanliness
Cons: Dining options
Very good option, close to airport, university, nearby restuarant and shopping and highways. Stay was comfortable and the room was clean. Spent 3 nights. Plenty of charging stations for cars in winter. Diner on site, however open only for 4 nights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Rude staff, TINY rooms and horrible restaurant. We will never stay here again. With so many hotels to choose from now in Fairbanks, there is no reason to stay at this place. The front desk person was so rude to us and the rooms were half the size of other rooms we've stayed at in this same location. The restaurant was over priced, had tiny portions and was very inconsistent in their dishes. Not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tian from Piitsburgh

Friendly hotel near the airport

Posted Jan 4, 2014
We really enjoy the stay! The staff are really helpful. The only problem is, if you have no car, it's hard to find somewhere near to eat since the Finish Line only opens Wed to Sat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam from Anchorage

Stayed here many times.

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always good friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul Garno from Delta junction Alaska

A very nice place to stay

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very comfortable and cozy. Staff was pleasant and professional.... We will definitely stay again.