Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Anchorage, Alaska

Service not available locally ...

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was sitting in the lobby waiting for another guest when I observed the following. A woman entered and went to the front counter. An administrative employee of the hotel came forward from the front desk office area and told the woman that if she wanted someone at the front desk, she ought to go to the phone located in the arctic entry way and use it to call the front desk. The employee then turned and went back into the front desk office. Apparently this hotel does not cater to guests who wish to check in! The hotel had many rowdy guests, the room was marginally cleaned, law enforcement was on premises multiple times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
櫃臺人員親切,服務很好。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David S.from Fairbanks, AK

We saw the Northern Lights

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We extended our Princess Cruise with extra days in Fairbanks in hopes of seeing the Northern Lights and we did! So exciting and beautiful. Our room was very comfortable with fridge, stove, sink, microwave, ironinb board, and large bath. We had to ask for coffee pot and when we needed new towels and such, but okay. The laundry was less than desirable but doable. It was dirty, hot and not all machines were working. People living in the hotel would put their laundry in and leave it, therefore leaving a long wait time to use facilities until they remembered to get their laundry. The location of the hotel was very good to the Fairbanks area and airport. We enjoyed our stay and drove out to see the Northern Lights two nights in a row. Cost effective and nice hotel to stay for a night, a week or more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moved to Fairbanksfrom St. Paul Island, Alaska

Clean but noisy

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Moved to fairbanks and needed a place until we could find an apartment. We had a room closest to the street. The street wasn't the problem, it was the "Showgirls" club across the street. I can hear people talking and yelling. Music blaring until 3-4 am from the parking lot. I really do like this hotel because it will allow furry children and it's clean.. If you want to stay here, request a room further away from the street as possible. Another good thing is, there's a grocery store just a half black away and you can purchase your groceries and cook in your room instead of eating out all the time... Which can get expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by peck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Sep 16, 2014
I booked a room with two beds, got two rooms with one bed each! My teenager had to be separated, then a drunk guy wakes us all up by knocking on the door at 5am! Hair on toilet, our room phone didn't work, never again for us!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ann Millardfrom Eagle, Alaska

Not really satisfied at all

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was too hot to sleep and air conditioner was so noisy, that my husband had to spend the night in our motorhome. Breakfast was skimpy; pool was empty so no hot tub; Had to use the telephone in the bathroom to teach my distance delivery class because no speaker phones available and one in the room was not functioning. No pay per view movies on TV. Wasn't worth what I paid for it for sure.