Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Co

Totaly Aweful

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a mess, dirty linens and lots of mildew in room
2 out of 5
by Katyfrom fairbanks, ak

Not the best place to stay, but not awful..

Posted Jun 4, 2014
I stayed here two separate times in one trip. The first time was fair, the employees at the front desk were never over friendly. When I came to ask for towels on the third day of the first stay the woman said not a word to me. Not even when I thanked her. The second stay was just one night and we arrived very late, almost 1am. I was very tired and wanted to get to sleep for my flight out in the morning. When we got up to the room it had not been cleaned from the last guest. Messy bed, dishes and garbage all over. No one even looked at it, I was disgusted. The man at the front desk seemed hardly to care, he just gave us a new room. Overall, after the incident on the second stay, I would probably not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Katy - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that your room was not cleaned prior to your arrival. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. As well, I am sorry that our staff did not attend to your needs in a professional manner. Customer service is a top priority of ours, so I am very disappointed that we did not meet that goal. I will be meeting with our staff to review your comments. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope that you will stay at our hotel, or at any of our other brand locations, in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was fine except hotel did not have my booking from hotels.com when we arrived
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amandafrom Pennsylvania

Convenient to Airport, Good for quick stay.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Location: There is a place you can walk to that rents motorcycles. Was beautiful riding through AK on a Harley.
Biggest problem was the bad attitude of the employees at the front desk. I wasn't expecting much from the hotel, but friendliness would have been nice. It is super close to airport - only a 9.00 cab ride. We were only staying two nights and don't spend much time in our hotel room so it was perfect for us. Not super amazing - but it worked fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Amanda - I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our location during your stay with us. Still, I apologize that our staff did not attend to your needs in a professional manner. I will be meeting with our staff to ensure this does not happen in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will stay at our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price was very good. Rooms very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Seattle

Three night stay in May

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the money. They even had a small indoor pool (for kids to play in - too short to do laps) and a fitness room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Localização ruim

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel é confortavel limpo porém localização ruim. Transfer para o aeroporto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom California.

Extended Stay Fairbanks

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, location was nice staff was very professional up until check out. Night clerk was rude and cursed on several occasions and in the end I couldn't get a receipt for my stay. This man needs a new career
1 out of 5
Recommended
by joelfrom ak

not recommend

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
so bad hotel...