Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Nice & comfortable

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Nice place to be close to all activities & centre of town. Clean and handy for all rooms have kitchenettes and a supermarket is almost across street. Hotel seems to be new.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Cons: customer service and cleanliness of room.
I realized I left my phone charger there an hour after I left but was out of town and called to see if they could put it aside for me, they acted like I was asking them to murder someone...very unhelpful. When my friend came to pick up my charger, it wasn't even the right one when I had told them the room number, exactly where it was plugged in and what it looked like. When I checked in the gal at the desk was not friendly, didn't smile, didn't say thank you or welcome, didn't act like she wanted to be there at all. I was not impressed.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

awful

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: not much
the room felt really dirty and the sheets really scared me
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael Jacobsonfrom Fairbanks Ak

Was not happy with stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Your online said you had a hot tub it did not also it said you served breakfast it was a grab on go this is not what I call breakfast we would not have stayed at this hotel had we knew also it said you had a kitchen it had a flat top 2 burner stove no oven and microwave so high I could not reach it very will . We will not stay there again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I requested rooms close together, the rooms ended up being not close at all. My room smelled terrible. But they did have a small kitchenette with the basic pots and pans, which was nice. I've stayed there before, but was not impressed this stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Near to both Airport and Ft Wainwright

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was convenient for me for what I was doing on business. The room was surprisingly quiet as I noticed when I would open the door. There was construction going on nearby, but was shut daily down before it became inconvenient. A pet friendly hotel. It could use a gazebo or bench for those who do smoke, as well as for guests who just want to enjoy the days and evenings outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tillie Rilofrom Council Bluff, IA

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good modern decoration. Clean and very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Cleaniness
would have enjoyed it a lot more if the windows were clean. The room size was good, the kitchen was well equipped. The coffee maker was dirty and was one of the pots. The rest room was clean.The drier and the washing machine did not work well. The staff was very good and helpful!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JCfrom Anchorage, ak

It was a place to stay

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was decent, for the price paid I expected better, but functional and clean. The fire alarm went off 2 times right before bed and early morning, for no apparent reason. The elevator was out of service, the pool was out of service, and business center was out of service. The so called "Free Breakfast" appeared to be apples, oranges and banana's along with coffee. Needless to say, i took the family somewhere else. Sad representation of a brand. Now i remember why i stay at marriots for my extensive work travel.