Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

You won't regret it.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
A really nice hotel. You won't regret it. Provide engine heating plugs too. How nice. Fireplace is nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A really nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
A really nice hotel. Super awesome and helpful staff, willing to help out, nice spacious clean rooms and definitely a nice breakfast. Best hotel in Fairbanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel , but a non cooperative Management

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
me, my wife and 2 more friends took 2 rooms and stayed a full week paid fully in advance , we missed all Feb 28th Flying over to fairbanks , we checked in on march 1st early morning , we were surprised once we asked an hour only extra for late check out , from their normal limit of 2.00 PM , even though i am a HHoners Member ,but the manager at that time refused to our suprise .... that behaviour wiped out any good impression about staying there next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
hotel staff is very nice friendly helpful, hotel facilities are new. Room is kind of small but it's fine. I love it
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach, CA

Nice location for Northern Light view

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Fresh coffee was always prepared. Staff are very nice.
Cons: We did not receive any room cleaning and towel and sheets change during 3 night. Garbage was accumulating. I totally do not understand their policy.
Location: Best location for northern light hunting from the city.
Location was great to see the northern light. Only 5 miles of drive north, you can reach to the area without light so that you can enjoy northern light without light pollution.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TERESA from North Pole

Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Awesome time. Hot Tub was refreshing.Pool was chilly and the my son loved it. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TERESA from North Pole

Birthday Bash

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Celebrated my sons 6th Birthday there. We used the breakfast area and pool afterwards. Had a great time. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

快適に過ごせました。

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
値段がお手ごろであった割には、部屋は清潔で特に文句もなく、無料の朝食やWifiもあり、とても満足しました。24時間シャトルサービスがあり、アラスカ鉄道の駅に着いて電話したらすぐに迎えに来てくれました。 ジムやプールなども完備されています。 歩いて行ける距離に、ウォルマートやマクドナルド、LOWSなどがあるショッピングセンターがあり、ちょこっと買い物するのにも便利でした。チェックアウト後も、買い物に行っている間、フロントデスクでスーツケースなどの手荷物を預かってくれたのも助かりました。 スタッフの方もとてもフレンドリーな方ばかりで、とても満足しました。