Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Excellent!!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Clean facilities. Courteous staff. Comfortable and clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice

Posted Mar 24, 2015
There is a big plaza just across the road including a big Walmart, and a Mc just by the side. The location is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

You won't regret it.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
A really nice hotel. You won't regret it. Provide engine heating plugs too. How nice. Fireplace is nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A really nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
A really nice hotel. Super awesome and helpful staff, willing to help out, nice spacious clean rooms and definitely a nice breakfast. Best hotel in Fairbanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel , but a non cooperative Management

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
me, my wife and 2 more friends took 2 rooms and stayed a full week paid fully in advance , we missed all Feb 28th Flying over to fairbanks , we checked in on march 1st early morning , we were surprised once we asked an hour only extra for late check out , from their normal limit of 2.00 PM , even though i am a HHoners Member ,but the manager at that time refused to our suprise .... that behaviour wiped out any good impression about staying there next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
hotel staff is very nice friendly helpful, hotel facilities are new. Room is kind of small but it's fine. I love it
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach, CA

Nice location for Northern Light view

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Fresh coffee was always prepared. Staff are very nice.
Cons: We did not receive any room cleaning and towel and sheets change during 3 night. Garbage was accumulating. I totally do not understand their policy.
Location: Best location for northern light hunting from the city.
Location was great to see the northern light. Only 5 miles of drive north, you can reach to the area without light so that you can enjoy northern light without light pollution.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TERESA from North Pole

Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Awesome time. Hot Tub was refreshing.Pool was chilly and the my son loved it. I would stay here again.