Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice

Posted Mar 24, 2015
There is a big plaza just across the road including a big Walmart, and a Mc just by the side. The location is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
hotel staff is very nice friendly helpful, hotel facilities are new. Room is kind of small but it's fine. I love it
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Redondo Beach, CA

Nice location for Northern Light view

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Fresh coffee was always prepared. Staff are very nice.
Cons: We did not receive any room cleaning and towel and sheets change during 3 night. Garbage was accumulating. I totally do not understand their policy.
Location: Best location for northern light hunting from the city.
Location was great to see the northern light. Only 5 miles of drive north, you can reach to the area without light so that you can enjoy northern light without light pollution.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TERESAfrom North Pole

Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome time. Hot Tub was refreshing.Pool was chilly and the my son loved it. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TERESAfrom North Pole

Birthday Bash

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Celebrated my sons 6th Birthday there. We used the breakfast area and pool afterwards. Had a great time. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

快適に過ごせました。

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
値段がお手ごろであった割には、部屋は清潔で特に文句もなく、無料の朝食やWifiもあり、とても満足しました。24時間シャトルサービスがあり、アラスカ鉄道の駅に着いて電話したらすぐに迎えに来てくれました。 ジムやプールなども完備されています。 歩いて行ける距離に、ウォルマートやマクドナルド、LOWSなどがあるショッピングセンターがあり、ちょこっと買い物するのにも便利でした。チェックアウト後も、買い物に行っている間、フロントデスクでスーツケースなどの手荷物を預かってくれたのも助かりました。 スタッフの方もとてもフレンドリーな方ばかりで、とても満足しました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dana or Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craigfrom Anchorage

A bit loud

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The walls were a little thin, and i lost a night of sleep to the neighbor kids. Very clean, decent breakfast, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜

初日オーバーブッキングで他のホテルに その後三泊

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: フレンドリーな挨拶。
Cons: オーバーブッキング!
Location: 空港送迎フリーなので、問題なし。 45日とまり、晴れた日に、レンタカーあれば、30キロ先、スキーランド付近で最高のオーロラ撮影ができます。
夜中にフェアバンクス空港に到着。ホテルに迎えの電話したら隣のホテルに振りかえられ 始めは、かなりの悪いイメージで残りの三泊を過ごしました。 二日目に迎えのドライバーは恐縮して5ドルのチップを辞退してましたがなんとか受け取らせ、 宿泊開始。最初のイメージとは異なり思いの他、清潔でスタッフ全員フレンドリーで空港まで再度レンタカーを借りに連れて行ってもらったり、オーロラ観察やパイクス等ナイスレストランを紹介されたり、楽し旅行となりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fredfrom anchorage ak

We had a great stay!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with great service!