Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF

Nice hotel and worth the price

Posted May 27, 2015
It was a nice hotel and the staffs were good at helping out the customer. The chek in and checout process are really fast and hassle free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alaska

Posted Apr 26, 2015
It was awesome!!! That what my kids said. I guess if my children enjoyed there time that mean our experience was awesome😋
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Location: There's a Walmart McDonald's subway old navy plenty of things to do
The airport shuttle was nice. Breakfast was delicious. Great hotel with plenty of stuff near by. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Excellent!!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Clean facilities. Courteous staff. Comfortable and clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice

Posted Mar 24, 2015
There is a big plaza just across the road including a big Walmart, and a Mc just by the side. The location is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
hotel staff is very nice friendly helpful, hotel facilities are new. Room is kind of small but it's fine. I love it
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Redondo Beach, CA

Nice location for Northern Light view

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Fresh coffee was always prepared. Staff are very nice.
Cons: We did not receive any room cleaning and towel and sheets change during 3 night. Garbage was accumulating. I totally do not understand their policy.
Location: Best location for northern light hunting from the city.
Location was great to see the northern light. Only 5 miles of drive north, you can reach to the area without light so that you can enjoy northern light without light pollution.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TERESAfrom North Pole

Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome time. Hot Tub was refreshing.Pool was chilly and the my son loved it. I would stay here again.