Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alaska

Posted Apr 26, 2015
It was awesome!!! That what my kids said. I guess if my children enjoyed there time that mean our experience was awesome😋
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Location: There's a Walmart McDonald's subway old navy plenty of things to do
The airport shuttle was nice. Breakfast was delicious. Great hotel with plenty of stuff near by. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Excellent!!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Clean facilities. Courteous staff. Comfortable and clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice

Posted Mar 24, 2015
There is a big plaza just across the road including a big Walmart, and a Mc just by the side. The location is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
hotel staff is very nice friendly helpful, hotel facilities are new. Room is kind of small but it's fine. I love it
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Redondo Beach, CA

Nice location for Northern Light view

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Fresh coffee was always prepared. Staff are very nice.
Cons: We did not receive any room cleaning and towel and sheets change during 3 night. Garbage was accumulating. I totally do not understand their policy.
Location: Best location for northern light hunting from the city.
Location was great to see the northern light. Only 5 miles of drive north, you can reach to the area without light so that you can enjoy northern light without light pollution.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TERESAfrom North Pole

Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome time. Hot Tub was refreshing.Pool was chilly and the my son loved it. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TERESAfrom North Pole

Birthday Bash

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Celebrated my sons 6th Birthday there. We used the breakfast area and pool afterwards. Had a great time. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

快適に過ごせました。

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
値段がお手ごろであった割には、部屋は清潔で特に文句もなく、無料の朝食やWifiもあり、とても満足しました。24時間シャトルサービスがあり、アラスカ鉄道の駅に着いて電話したらすぐに迎えに来てくれました。 ジムやプールなども完備されています。 歩いて行ける距離に、ウォルマートやマクドナルド、LOWSなどがあるショッピングセンターがあり、ちょこっと買い物するのにも便利でした。チェックアウト後も、買い物に行っている間、フロントデスクでスーツケースなどの手荷物を預かってくれたのも助かりました。 スタッフの方もとてもフレンドリーな方ばかりで、とても満足しました。