Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hot tub was broken our first night, which was disappointing, but the pool was still fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kevinfrom MN

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had one last night on our vacation in AK and we made a great decision to stay here. Big open rooms, clean, laundry room, good breakfast, and pool which we didn't use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertfrom Anchorage

close to stores and easy access to hiways

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT! Nice room and great price. Also very friendly employees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fixed there prior problems

Posted Jun 17, 2014
I stayed in this hotel last year and was disappointed. . I thought I would give them another chance... they exceeded my expectations! Great hotel and staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Teresa L.from North Pole

Excellent .....

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect. My 5 year old left his DSI in the room after checkout. We called ad it was in the lost and found. Nice to know that the staff is honest. We will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
It's good but the room is a little bit dirty. There are some hair in the bed and stick on the bath tub. And the room is toooo dry, but I don't think it's hotel's fault. The employees are very friendly. So overall this is a good hotel since there are not many hotels in Fairbanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sidfrom Virginia

Everything was great.

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son and I were in Fairbanks for the ice carving contest and this hotel was very convenient to everything. The staff was great, it was clean and everything was first class. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with decent breakfast.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
This hotel met our needs for a short stay. Breakfast was good, gym was a plus but staff were a little moody.