Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Alaska, USA

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Sep 15, 2012
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Our room was facing the freeway and it was a little noisy. Noise was tolerant once you turned the tv on.
Location: Excellent location. Close to shopping, restaurants and freeway.
Excellent accommodations for the price! Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with the hotel. It was extremely clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Oregon City, OR.

Great Location !

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Good place to stay for families and couples or singles even. Has breakfast every morning, many choices . Swimming pool and exercise room . Located on the edge of a mall , you can walk to. I've stayed there before and will anytime I'm in Fairbanks AK. I have family located in Fairbanks and spend at least 5 days there, every couple of years. The location is close to everyplace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

20 min from north pole/chena lake campground/beach

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel location was great as it was close to all the stores and next to the bike trails. The room was nice, clean, and the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub and the breakfast in the morning was good. I liked the fact that there was a tv while I ate breakfast with the weather channel on. Only complaint was that the chair at the desk was highly uncomfortable and it felt as if I was sitting on a cardboard box that had no cushion or support to it
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Over night stay while delivering vehicle. slept in bed ate breakfast and hit the road again. Very comfortable hotel, good breakfast and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cresson, Tx

Overated facility

Posted Feb 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
This facility is one of the highest priced in the area. I checked in Monday and they immediately put a hold on my credit card for a 100.00 dollars. Four days later and the money has still not reached my account. There is no reason for this to take place especially when I'm a platnium member with Holiday Inn. This hotel has failed all prior expectations I had in the beginning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com