Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The bed was really comfy.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
There was a water leak problem; but the hotel was diligent about fixing the problem. The bed was awesome. Kids loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fixed there prior problems

Posted Jun 17, 2014
I stayed in this hotel last year and was disappointed. . I thought I would give them another chance... they exceeded my expectations! Great hotel and staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Teresa L. from North Pole

Excellent .....

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect. My 5 year old left his DSI in the room after checkout. We called ad it was in the lost and found. Nice to know that the staff is honest. We will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
It's good but the room is a little bit dirty. There are some hair in the bed and stick on the bath tub. And the room is toooo dry, but I don't think it's hotel's fault. The employees are very friendly. So overall this is a good hotel since there are not many hotels in Fairbanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sid from Virginia

Everything was great.

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son and I were in Fairbanks for the ice carving contest and this hotel was very convenient to everything. The staff was great, it was clean and everything was first class. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with decent breakfast.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
This hotel met our needs for a short stay. Breakfast was good, gym was a plus but staff were a little moody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresa L. from North Pole,Ak

BIRTHDAY BASH

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great from the Front Desk Staff, hot tub, pool, and the room! Love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Teresa L. from North Pole

Perfect!

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was GREAT! We will be staying there again next month!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
It was a nice hotel, recently built I think. There were a couple of things I didn't like. We got the jetted tub room and it had a drain in the floor next to the tub, understandable, but every time someone downstairs ran the shower or toilet you could hear the water running. Also the shower head in the bathroom needs to go, it only shoots water about 6" away from the wall, really hard to take a shower. And lastly the wireless internet could not reach the room. I walked down to the front desk to ask them how to connect and I could down there. It not in the room, kind of frustrating. All that aside, I would stay there again.