Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Nice hotel in great location.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Overall great experience that you expect from Holiday Inn. Cons: small bathtub with terrible shower head and no exhaust fan!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Clean and comfortable.

Posted May 7, 2015
Spent 5 days and it was fine. No issues at all. Free breakfast with varied choices every morning. Clean comfortable rooms, great beds and loads of pillows. Rooms have a coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave as well as an ironing board & iron. There is also a nice indoor pool with hot tub and exercise room with treadmills, stair-steppers and a few free weights. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Nice Hotel. We stay for 4 days there,the room is clean and service is good. It is also convenient, near Walmart and several great restaurant. The facility is great as well,you can go to gym and swim if you want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Birch Hill Ski Area

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overnight to cheer at ski race at Birch Hill. Good Proximity to ski venue, shops, restaurants. Safe neighborhood. Clean rooms, average breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vernafrom Anchorage, AK

Cozy & inviting at -30 degrees.

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Drove into Fairbanks at -30 degrees for 2 night business trip. Despite the cold, the hotel was warm and inviting, with a courteous staff and a clean and comfortable room. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Very friendly, helpful staff. Best brkfast.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Staff and the breakfast.
Cons: Weather.
Location: Fairbanks, AK. in the winter is beautiful. But it is very cold which impacts upon activities.
We enjoyed our stay there immensely. Staff was the high point of the visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tashanefrom NY

Awesome

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome but the air was drying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
I would recommend this location to visitors. the staff is really friendly and nice. They provide free breakfast buffet and free shuttle service to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sundaefrom anch ak

nice stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff is very friendly, the rooms clean and comfortable.