Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vikram from Houston

Recommended

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located to access most places in Fairbanks...Comfortable rooms...good neighbourhoods...no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NWWolverine

Overnight Stop

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Most everything
Cons: Pillow variety, throw in one larger one
Location: All I seen was the Bar outside
This was a last minuite, late night stop with an early departure. 20 minuites from the airport, late night shuttle and early morning as well was great. The room I had was clean, had all the basics one would need in shampoo, lotion,hair dryer, iron, ironing board etc. No mold, dirty carpets, stains etc. The veiw from my room was a parking lot of a bar(wish I would have been able to visit that). The bed was comfortable other than the pillows. Marshmellow size...I have a fat head. I think that anyone not used to staying at a Hilton style hotel will be satisfied with what this hotel provides.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ron Gillham from Soldotna

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very hot making it hard to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jean from wasilla

nice for a weekend get away

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
get hotel for a weekend getaway close to north pole and a lot of the shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Business Travel from Ogden, UT

Business trip to Fairbanks

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: It is close to downtown yet on a quiet street. Also next to the Steese Highway providing quick access to destinations north and south.
Cons: Not sure. They do a good job of being pleasant and inviting
Location: Many place to eat nearby and the restaurant on site is not bad.
This hotel was convenient and priced in our budget for this trip to Fairbanks for work. The breakfast was pleasant and satisfying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HollyS from Fremont, CA

Comfortable beds and clean but loud noises at nigh

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought the beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. But there was a loud motor noise coming on from below our room off and on all night. There was also a bang about every half hour all night. We were in room 217. I'm not sure if it was from the bar below us or what but it only ocurred at night!! It did not seem to be the heating or air conditioner because we turned ours on to see and it seemed fairly quiet. I had to wear ear plugs and I still got woke up. I would have changed rooms if I thought about it earlier but they had cleaned our room before we got a chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

great room great service great value

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Outstanding personal attrention. We were greeted by name after the first day. The absolute friendliest staff I have ever experienced at any price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IL

Comfortable Clean Hotel at Affordable Rate

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The cleanliness and service at the hotel was great. We needed to adjust our stay at the last minute and the hotel manager was very helpful and accomodating. The front desk clerks were also extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and average, but we were not there to spend a lot of time in the room. I would recommend this hotel for those traveling to Alaska.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by valarie from anchorage

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
very comfortable rooms and surroundings. would stay again