Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Atmosphere is good for visitor.
This hotel is very good for us. Hotel building looks good. Enterance looks good with animals. Hotel staff is very kind. Break fast is delicious. Guest laundry is enouf numbers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TF from LA

Fairly good place to stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a fair place for the price. Clean. A little dated but comfortable. Would stay again for few nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jon from Washington, D.C.

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt deceived by the data I saw online. For example, fitness "room" consisted on 4 machines, no free weights, lifting machines or mats. I guess ok for the price but would have paid more to get a better work out facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vector from Anchorage

Good not great alternate Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
All the basics. Beds were uncomfortable for me, too soft/worn out. Dark shades are a requirement for Alaska summertime but there were no inner curtains to let light in and maintain privacy. A very Spartan continental breakfast with no real brewed coffee (machine only). Meals breakfast too are in the bar/restaurant area. Desk was friendly and helpful. Wireless internet was available everywhere with no extra login but cell coverage was next to non-existent in the downstairs restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob Christie from Beamsville, ontario

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a little dated but normal for the area, very good complimentary breakfast and a good bar and restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Great affordable hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The hotel had large spacious rooms that were very clean. Free Wifi and complimentary breakfast was available. I would strongly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Location

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Some updates in room as well as dining area. Dining area needed to be cleaner.
The hotel was located where you could get to different attractions easily
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan Clifford from SEATTLE

Central location; Everything else just ok

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old, fairly rundown hotel. It definitely got the job done, but I will probably avoid it when I go back to Fairbanks. Having said that, Fairbanks isn't abound with 3-star+ hotels. By Fairbanks standards, I think it was ok. By other cities' standards, it would be a 2.5-star.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Texas

Very pleased

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. It was a pleasure to stay here.