Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Dont eat breakfast here!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was as exected for the price.... For 15-20 bucks more i shouldve stayed at the westmark! The breakfast in the morning was TERRIBLE! No food rotation, so it would get overcooked...very disappointing breakfast. The room were up to date, but the beds were "too firm" and made it a little difficult to sleep.... Update the beds to something spectqcular, & update the breakfast situation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregoryfrom Alaska

Very nice

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice - only problem we had was kids running down the hall and laughing in the early a.m. - like 3:oo a.m.! But everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was one of the worst I've had and I'm not usually picky. You have to take a voucher down to the restaurant. The room was outdated and the beds very uncomfortable. The staff was very nice and the parking lot well lit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Anchorage

Reasonable place to stay ...

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Late arrival, easy to find, large room which smelled of sewer odor. Turned on bath room fan, poured water into all the drains. Maybe a drain trap was dry ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hunter Valley Australia

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff and location.
Location: My time was very limited there but I got to go to North Pole. I can brag to my friends I have been to the North Pole. Chena Hot Springs was very nice.
The hotel was close to the main road which made it easy for me who does not know my way round Fairbanks. I love the entry foyer of the hotel. It gave the place a certain ambience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Everything was great and I really enjoyed my stay here. I highly recommend the Fairbanks Regency Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A Very Hard Worker

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was excellent and was very helpfull letting me do a late check out and catch some much needed extra zz
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susiefrom Charlotte

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were under construction is all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's not the Marriott-Nor is it the Super 8

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Decent sleep, decent breakfast
Cons: It is dated-not that bad though
Location: Location is not the greatest-downtown
OK, you get what you pay for. It's not right someone rating a motel on a Marriott when they are not paying for it. It is an older motel, not bad, a good breakfast, and a good nights rest.