Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Nice room, meal and staffs. Easy to get every where
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate you stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel is well decorated. Room is nice and cozy. I would recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2015 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the opportunity for writing a review of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage, AK

Not three stars

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Breakfast was garbage. Room smelled bad, bathroom fan pushed bad odors into room. Staff was sketchy at best. Sports bar was extremely hot and depressing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
We enjoyed our visit very much. Room was quite nice and the people were very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near downtown

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Though not the newest hotel, the room was clean and the occasional specials make the value very worth the price. Kitchenettes are available with full size refrigerators, microwaves, stoves, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Location was good, easy to get to main roads and highways. Hotel is an older building, but rooms were spacious and clean, clearly have been updated and included a microwave, sink, cooktop, and refrigerator. A continental breakfast was available. Not elaborate, but decent. Plenty of parking and plug-ins for vehicles in the winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Confortable beds
Cons: Nicer manager, clean elevators, clan carpets
great receptionist.....good and nice staff.....cranky manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Overall is was great, our bed wasn't the best, but other than that it was all good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Big room, plenty of electical outlets
Location: no nearby shops
Staffs are friendly and helpful, best free airport rail shuttle?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Good location

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: morning breakfast (esp welcoming on a winter morning), computer with internet at common area and helpful staff.
Value for money with its good location, morning breakfast (esp welcoming on a winter morning), shuttle from and to arport (pity we didn't realise it is also available to train station), available computer with internet at common area and helpful staff.