Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A Mute Reception - Weird, but fine

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my two nights here. There was a prompt shuttle to the downtown location. The room was huge, clean and everything worked. Good breakfast. The desk staff did not smile or say a word to me when I arrived - not a single word of welcome or information about the direction of the elevator or time of breakfast - an unsmiling woman punched the computer keys for a while and then just handed me my key card without a word.. It was weird.and very unusual. I found everything on my own. Could not get a seat in the restaurant at dinnertime on a week night, so it must be good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by waynofrom d burg

Hello Fairbanks

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great with a stunning breakfast. Facility is downtown and there were a number of individuals wandering around the area. Security was not great as parking is off the facilities property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Flight crews stay here!

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are totally updated and are very large. Very quiet. Good variety of breakfast items that are included in price of room. Great location downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Staff services and facilities
Cons: Restaurant close time more lately (12 am on weekend)
I had staying just 1 night and I want to stay more next time. Because in this time my activity transfer for ext day. I will visit in winter time for Aurora tour and dog race.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Fabulous. Fabulous. Fabulous.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Very helpful staff. We enjoyed the amenities there and would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerifrom Utah

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel. Clean, beautiful and a great staff. The breakfast was superb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly'sfrom P-Town, AZ

Staff was great and on the ball!

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in Fairbanks 2 summers in a row. Last year we stayed at a different hotel and this year was MUCH better. The bed was the greatest difference in it's comfort. There was a cruise ship tour leaving from this hotel the first morning with over 150 people trying to eat the breakfast buffet at the same time. The staff handled it amazingly well. The down town location is right on the river with beautiful views. The river walk park across the street has so much information about the Fairbanks area history.