Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Jacuzzi, pool, and lobby

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Wonderful! Staff was nice and my guests were treated well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Loved this hotel. Easy check in, room was spacious, clean, and comfortable, and walking distance to a lot of neat sights, stores, and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to downtown Fairbanks

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The bed was Super comfortable!
The first night, I specifically asked Not to be located on the side where I can view the bars or hear the drunks hollering outside like last time I stayed there. I was put in a room facing the River. It was nice until I woke up at 2am 'cause of some guys being loud out in the hallway. The second night was way better. Comfortable room and clean kitchen with no noise from neighbors. I just didn't like that I got back to my hotel late in the evening and had to drive around just to find parking -the lot is very small and I didn't like the street people I had to walk by just to get back into the hotel, but it is downtown Fairbanks and I was aware of the area I was staying. Overall, the room was clean, the staff was polite and I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Sep 10, 2014
The kids especially enjoyed the pool! Also the breakfast was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A Mute Reception - Weird, but fine

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my two nights here. There was a prompt shuttle to the downtown location. The room was huge, clean and everything worked. Good breakfast. The desk staff did not smile or say a word to me when I arrived - not a single word of welcome or information about the direction of the elevator or time of breakfast - an unsmiling woman punched the computer keys for a while and then just handed me my key card without a word.. It was weird.and very unusual. I found everything on my own. Could not get a seat in the restaurant at dinnertime on a week night, so it must be good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by wayno from d burg

Hello Fairbanks

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great with a stunning breakfast. Facility is downtown and there were a number of individuals wandering around the area. Security was not great as parking is off the facilities property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Flight crews stay here!

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are totally updated and are very large. Very quiet. Good variety of breakfast items that are included in price of room. Great location downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Staff services and facilities
Cons: Restaurant close time more lately (12 am on weekend)
I had staying just 1 night and I want to stay more next time. Because in this time my activity transfer for ext day. I will visit in winter time for Aurora tour and dog race.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Fabulous. Fabulous. Fabulous.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Very helpful staff. We enjoyed the amenities there and would recommend highly.