Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo, CA

Nice hotel in downtown.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Cons: Spread the breakfast selections out over a few tables so it is easier an item without standing in a single line.
Easy parking. Nice room. Breakfast good when not crowded. Very nice staff. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Small room

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We had to squeeze by each other.There was not enough room to walk around the bottom of the beds. I thought i picked an updated room but it seemed old. Not much to choose from for continental breakfast. I spotted the northern lights out my window but we never got a wake up call for the northern lights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Feng from California

icy ground

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it is good experience. Would give it a higher rating if the ice covering the ground near main entrance can be cleaned up more frequently. It is quite slippery most of the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Older hotel with character

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Convenient to downtown. Stairwell doors lock behind you - forced to go outside to return to hotel... not good for those of us who prefer to use the stairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juneau AK

Good accommodations for the price

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Restaurant menu limited and expensive for the quality. Hotel staff friendly overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Internet was slow. Hotel breakfast was very limited and didn't offer any hot meal options. Housekeeping was excellent. Hotel gym and laundry options were very much appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Girdwood, Alaska

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I believe we were in the older part of the hotel. It seems it had been remodeled but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

Nice location, good food.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Nice hotel. Gift shop with Starbucks and restuarant at hotel were great, especially when it's freezing out. Hotel also has computer center. Wish rooms had fridge. Staff was great. Stay in north tower on higher floors to possibly get view of northern lights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Min Ju from anchorage

was great

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
satisfied