Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Nice hotel, good value

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: It and one other hotel in the immediate area appear to be the best value and give a business traveler that they need.
Cons: The noise on the backside of the hotel. If I had to stay on the backside of the hotel, I would probably go to a different hotel.
Location: Plenty of food options even though most are fast food. Los Mariachi's restaurant isn't too bad, and Peach Tree City and Fairburn options are close.
Everything was nice. The breakfast was fine. The only issue I had is that the noise from the highway in the rooms facing the back of the hotel is more than I expected and if it was not for the air conditioning being on most of the night, the noise would have bothered me. The next day I moved to the other side of the hotel and it was a non-issue.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stacy from Melbourne, FL

Pet friendly-NOT

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
We made reservations at this hotel five months ago because it was listed as "pet-friendly" on your site. When checking in, we told the front desk staff that we had a small dog. They were very annoyed, stating that we should have notified them in advance and "that's what happens when you use a third party to book your room." They then charged us $30 a night pet fee and warned us not to leave the dog unattended in the room, even though he was in a crate. It certainly changed our weekend plans. We will not be using that hotel chain again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David D from Birmingham, A:

Not bad

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Decent place to lay your head for one night along the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pauline, SC

Trip to Fort Benning

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, Room layout, friendly staff
Location: Were not there long enough
A great place to stay. We were not there long, just stopped to sleep before driving into Fort Benning for Army graduation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good and bad

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: staff
Friendly guy at check in. Forgotten toiletries available. Nice room with frig and microwave. BUT! My non-smoking room smelled like smoke :( Also, my room was right by elevator= noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda B from Tarpon Springs, FL

Great location, clean, but limited staff...

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The young man who helped at the desk upon arrival was amazing, he was able to tackle a constant barrage of phone calls from outside and inside customers and check in the long line of check ins alone. We were missing a microwave in our room, but he said if I needed one he would let me use the kitchen one or change my room in the morning. The room was clean and food was the usual hotel type. Great location for the renaissance fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City, Florida

Why go to Buckhead, when you can stay in Fairburn.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Extremely convenient to Atlanta airport; clean, safe, friendly atmosphere. High-speed internet was actually HIGH SPEED! (20M down, 10M up)
Cons: It would be an added bennie if they could get HD television programming. Anything less than 1080P just doesn't cut it anymore.
Location: Surprisingly great eats in the area, probably because they don't look it. Ate at the Dragon House restaurant and had some really awesome Chinese.
Ms Ninja and I decided to switch-up and stay in Fairburn instead of Buckhead since we are coming in to Atlanta from Panama City to pickup family from the airport. After three stays in the Buckhead area, we didn't like the fact that there is usually a traffic delay you have to plan into your transit time to Hartsfield International Airport. That said, instead of a long unpredictable 30+ minute drive, we have a short 10 minute one. And that short pleasant drive was all made possible because of the Country Inn hotel we stayed at; best bang-for-the-buck in the area I believe. We even checked out the competition after we checked in. Now don't get me wrong; all area hotels had just about the same "free amenities", but the folks over at Country Inn put them over the top! Plus we like pets. They allow dogs up to 30 lbs. Some of the other places we considered don't and surprisingly one could hardly notice any signs of doggie fur or pet orders. Oh, and the beds, linen, pillows and comforter were the BEST we have had in our stays ANYWHERE. This includes our stay at the Waldorf Astoria in the Big Apple 2013. Nuff said.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great inn convenient to downtown Atlanta.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Everything was great. Family of 4 staying in a double queen room. Close enough to downtown to make it worth saving some rent. Was about 1/2 the cost of downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thank you and we will be sure to share your comment with our team.