Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Comfortable hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Kind staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast. Good place to spend a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie

HOTEL IN FAIRBURN GA CLOSE TO INTERSTATE 85

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: THE IS A MEXICAN RESTAURANT NEXT DOOR SO YOU DONT HAVE TO DRIVE ANYWHERE. BREAKFAST WAS INCLUDED A REASONABLE SELECTION OF DIFFERENT THINGS.
Cons: MAKE SURE THE ROOMS ARE DEFINATELY NONE SMOKING, FIX THE HAIRDRYER
STAYED FOR TWO NIGHTS, THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY. UNFORTUNATELY EVEN THOUGH IT WAS A NON SMOKING ROOM I COULD SMELL STALE CIGARETTE SMOKE AS I WALKED IN ONLY REALLY NOTICABLE WHEN YOU ENTERED. THE HAIR DRYER DIDNT WORK IN THE BATHROOM. OTHER THAN THAT THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE AND THE A/C WORKED WELL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Topnotch value for the money

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: convenience, friendliness, location, cleanliness
Excellent service, very clean, late checkout was very helpful, great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trina from Atlanta, GA

Birthday celebration

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: The room smell clean.
Cons: I wish the hotel provide shower caps and had more channels.
Location: Yes
Everything was good. I wish the hotel provide shower caps and had more channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just wish there was a nicer sit-down restaurant close by. Lots of fast food, but quite a drive to find a nice restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vicki from Biloxi, MS

Overall Not Bad

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall not a bad experience. Staff was nice. Hotel and room were clean. They did, however, charge my card for the room after Hotels.com already charged my card. Still waiting on the refund. It's been 4 days now (going on 5 days).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stan Baldwin from Atlanta

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine. My only complaint is the breakfast was not particularly good. They serve premade scrambled eggs with cheese and peppers, They look like little yellow disks. We ended up eating breakfast elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Atl

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice and convenient access to the highways..and internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vickie

Great Location

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ameerah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com