Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Great hotel with great surrounding amenities

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Friendly and excellent staff, clean and comfortable room, and the area around the hotel has plenty to offer food and fuel wise for travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angela/Dale Baileyfrom Fairburn ga

great location

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I spent a couple of nights at the Hampton and it was a great experience. the bed was so comfortable that was the best night sleep. the location was great walking distance to everything. I would use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Comfortable hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Kind staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast. Good place to spend a night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Gracefrom st louis

Not a good experience

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
After booking on line w/ conf # I get there and there is no rooms available. Luckily there was a room across the street at country Inn & Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie

HOTEL IN FAIRBURN GA CLOSE TO INTERSTATE 85

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: THE IS A MEXICAN RESTAURANT NEXT DOOR SO YOU DONT HAVE TO DRIVE ANYWHERE. BREAKFAST WAS INCLUDED A REASONABLE SELECTION OF DIFFERENT THINGS.
Cons: MAKE SURE THE ROOMS ARE DEFINATELY NONE SMOKING, FIX THE HAIRDRYER
STAYED FOR TWO NIGHTS, THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY. UNFORTUNATELY EVEN THOUGH IT WAS A NON SMOKING ROOM I COULD SMELL STALE CIGARETTE SMOKE AS I WALKED IN ONLY REALLY NOTICABLE WHEN YOU ENTERED. THE HAIR DRYER DIDNT WORK IN THE BATHROOM. OTHER THAN THAT THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE AND THE A/C WORKED WELL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Topnotch value for the money

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: convenience, friendliness, location, cleanliness
Excellent service, very clean, late checkout was very helpful, great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trinafrom Atlanta, GA

Birthday celebration

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: The room smell clean.
Cons: I wish the hotel provide shower caps and had more channels.
Location: Yes
Everything was good. I wish the hotel provide shower caps and had more channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just wish there was a nicer sit-down restaurant close by. Lots of fast food, but quite a drive to find a nice restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vickifrom Biloxi, MS

Overall Not Bad

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall not a bad experience. Staff was nice. Hotel and room were clean. They did, however, charge my card for the room after Hotels.com already charged my card. Still waiting on the refund. It's been 4 days now (going on 5 days).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stan Baldwinfrom Atlanta

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine. My only complaint is the breakfast was not particularly good. They serve premade scrambled eggs with cheese and peppers, They look like little yellow disks. We ended up eating breakfast elsewhere.