Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stan Baldwin from Atlanta

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine. My only complaint is the breakfast was not particularly good. They serve premade scrambled eggs with cheese and peppers, They look like little yellow disks. We ended up eating breakfast elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Atl

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice and convenient access to the highways..and internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vickie

Great Location

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ameerah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Camel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just kidding about the free airport shuttle

Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Like the title says, we found out once we had landed that the airport shuttle only operates from 9am to 5pm Monday-Friday and requires 24 hours notice before you get there. Other than the shuttle problems, the hotel itself was everything you'd expect from a Hampton, clean, quiet, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Montreal from Fairburn, GA, USA

Great

Posted Nov 23, 2012
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convience
Everything was great the room was super clean that's all I care about and the service was great also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Family from SC

Quiet and convenient.

Posted Nov 18, 2012
Quiet and convenient. Only issue was that thermostat didnt keep the room as regulated as I like. It was either too warm or too cold. We were there only one night so it was tolerable. I would have requested another room for a longer stay. Breakfast was very good. Waffles were a big hit with our kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nilsa from Cookeville, TN, USA

Good job Hampton Inn.

Posted Nov 9, 2012
Pros: Very clean, nicely furnished, lobby was very nice also.
Cons: Sorry didn't find anything to complain about.
Location: Location is very close to major highways, with a few restaurants nearby.
We have stayed at Hampton Inn hotels from Nashville all the way to North Dakota and have never had a bad experience. When it was time to find a hotel in Atlanta Georgia we of course looked for a Hampton Inn online. Not only did we find a Hampton Inn but the Inn was about a 15 minute ride from our destination. We were paying a surprise visit to a friend of ours and it was just 15 miles from her home. So it was conveniently located. Hampton Inn will always be our destination hotel. The rooms are always exceptionally clean. My husband is a neat freak and he checked for dust everywhere, none found. We were not disappointed before and we were not disappointed this time. Way to go Hampton Inn.