Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Everything very good. Worth the money spend. Wonderful decor. Breakfast was ok. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zakenhotel

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Een hotel waar je schitterend verblijft op zakenreis. Niet echt geschikt voor mensen op doorreis in usa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry from Dallas

Nice stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Tops for the money. Good value and a desire to please
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Meesha, Hotel Management
Thank you for such candid review! We truly appreciate your kind comments and patronage. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Much nicer than other hotels in this price range

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
I travel a lot for business and usually stay at hotels in the $100 price range. This hotel was a lot nicer than the other ones I've stayed at in this area in this price range.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Meesha, Hotel Management
We thank you for selecting The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairburn as your place to stay. It is pleasing to know that we met up to your expectations. Whenever you’re back through town we hope to have you stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, no complaints. Stayed here for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rhonda L from Private

I Love It!!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hannah from alabama

best holiday Inn express I've stayed in!!

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was more than we hoped for! Completely pleased!! Super clean, updated rooms, and breakfast was delicious! My husband and I didn't want to leave!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Meesha, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairburn. We are pleased to read that you had an outstanding experience. Our goal is to always provide you with that same consistency of satisfaction with every visit. We hope to welcome you back very soon on your next return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Would Stay Again

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff, continental breakfast was better than average, free happy hour.
Cons: Internet was a little slow and the walls are thin, my neighbors were very loud.
Location: Airport is nearby, some restaurants and easy freeway access. Was there for business so I didn't take advantage of anything.
This is a great hotel for the cost, very reasonable and would stay again. The staff was very friendly and fun upon check-in, every staff member greeted me each time they saw me. My room was very clean and there were lots of TV channels to watch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great value.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Visited Atlanta area for a few days with my teenage son. With a rental car from the airport, we were able to drive to Fairburn quickly and it was a great base to explore. Thanks to the friendly staff for their local restaurant recommendations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by HIE Fairburn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairburn. We are filled with joy to know you had a pleasant stay. Being a part of the Holiday Inn Brand we strive to offer that consistency you can always count on. We hope to have the pleasure of having you return to stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels