Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Valeriefrom Houston

Beautiful Lobby, Clean comfortable rooms.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience. Would stay there again if needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Nassau

Great Hotel, Will Rerurn.

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
With a guest rating of 4.8/5 I had high expectations for the hotel. It was slightly over my budget but after staying in motels and with friends I was ready to splurge. I was not disappointed. This is a first rate hotel with everything that that you'd want: plush towels and toiletries; TV with every channel you'd have at home and probably more; Internet that was actually fast (I clocked slightly slower than 800Mbps); a breakfast that was better than defrosted muffins and weak coffee (sausage, biscuits, omelet - not fresh, fruit, etc.); well maintained and clean. The location is close to the airport but in a commercial area. The price is a good value but slightly more expensive than a budget hotel. Well worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville

Great place

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Stayed overnight for a flight the next day from Atlanta. This was a great place to stay. Not far from airport and good price, staff is super friendly. Good breakfast. Easy access to computers with printers for boarding passes. Will definitely stay again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Meesha, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you took the time to share your experience with us. We hope to see again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Meesha, Hotel Management
Thank You for your feedback
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marthafrom Nashville

Nice Place

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 2 nights while we were in town for a driving experience at the Super speedway. The hotel was clean and attractive and the staff was very friendly and kind. I loved that all the rooms had a fridge and microwave so we could keep leftovers and drinks. I have had great experiences at HIE hotels and this was no different. Friendly staff, good value, nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

mycket bra sevice

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
mycket bra hotell med väldigt service vänlig personal, bra rum rent och fint. läget bra för mig men långtm till city. bara sabbmats reyturanger i närheten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Meesha, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are happy to know that our staff was so friendly and your were able to enjoy our nice clean rooms during your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon!