Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, WA

Would Stay Again

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff, continental breakfast was better than average, free happy hour.
Cons: Internet was a little slow and the walls are thin, my neighbors were very loud.
Location: Airport is nearby, some restaurants and easy freeway access. Was there for business so I didn't take advantage of anything.
This is a great hotel for the cost, very reasonable and would stay again. The staff was very friendly and fun upon check-in, every staff member greeted me each time they saw me. My room was very clean and there were lots of TV channels to watch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great value.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Visited Atlanta area for a few days with my teenage son. With a rental car from the airport, we were able to drive to Fairburn quickly and it was a great base to explore. Thanks to the friendly staff for their local restaurant recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom VA

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night at this location on our way to see family. The place was located not far off of I 85. We enjoyed the breakfast, the room was clean and decor was nice and modern. Our children loved the waterfall in the lobby. We would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Valeriefrom Houston

Beautiful Lobby, Clean comfortable rooms.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience. Would stay there again if needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Nassau

Great Hotel, Will Rerurn.

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
With a guest rating of 4.8/5 I had high expectations for the hotel. It was slightly over my budget but after staying in motels and with friends I was ready to splurge. I was not disappointed. This is a first rate hotel with everything that that you'd want: plush towels and toiletries; TV with every channel you'd have at home and probably more; Internet that was actually fast (I clocked slightly slower than 800Mbps); a breakfast that was better than defrosted muffins and weak coffee (sausage, biscuits, omelet - not fresh, fruit, etc.); well maintained and clean. The location is close to the airport but in a commercial area. The price is a good value but slightly more expensive than a budget hotel. Well worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville

Great place

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Stayed overnight for a flight the next day from Atlanta. This was a great place to stay. Not far from airport and good price, staff is super friendly. Good breakfast. Easy access to computers with printers for boarding passes. Will definitely stay again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Meesha, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you took the time to share your experience with us. We hope to see again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Meesha, Hotel Management
Thank You for your feedback