Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by evie from canton Ga.

Not your average HI X

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: It is only 5 years old, in good shape and stylish.
Location: Location was easy to get to and perfect for anyone going to the Renaissance Faire. Cracker Barrel and a QT in walking distance.
It's a very nice hotel mostly because it is still fairly new. But the d├ęcor is also something fresh for a HI. A four story atrium with water feature makes for a grand entrance and the rooms are stylish and bright. The comfortable beds are something I have come to expect as well as lots of pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for reviewing our beautiful hotel! We more than happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from champaign,il

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Nice hotel.. No complaints. Good location! Very close to restaurants, gas stations, and highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2014
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you were pleased during your stay with us! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fairburn! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not accomodate a hotel location change once booked. Took 2 minutes for hot water to reach room. Bed very hard (For me). Noisy guests, seemed like hotel didn't try to reduce noice. I stay at a lot of hotels while traveling for business and this was one of the unsatisfatory stays I remember. I did mention these issues to reception upon my check-out and she seemed very concerned and was quite pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2014
We would like to sincerely apologize for you having such an unsatisfactory stay with us. If you ever have any issues in the future, please give us the opportunity to resolve those issues immediately for you. We are however happy to hear the receptionist was so pleasant and concerned. We look forward to having this be a resolved issue during your next visit with us! Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arlene from Florida

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We felt that the staff really cared about our comfort. We were their guests and they treated us with interest and with respect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear that our staff was so caring during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2014
Thank You for your feedback.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2014
Thank You for your feedback
5 out of 5
Recommended
by E. Burns from Dothan, AL

Top Notch

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place was top notch. Friendly customer. Hotel was modern and very clean. I liked that they had both soft and firm pillows. The only negative thing I could say was the juice from the juice machine was very bad but they did have coffee and milk to compensate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2014
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we were able to meet your needs while you were visiting our hotel. I would also like to thank you for letting us know about the issue you had with our juice machine as this gives us the opportunity to improve upon our mistakes and fix them immediately. We hope to get the opportunity to service you again and look forward to seeing you in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by REZ

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2014
Thank you for your rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, which is the only real important thing for me. I left before breakfast was served, so I cannot comment on that. Having directv in the room was awesome. The staff was very friendly and I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2014
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad we were able to meet your needs during your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a newer hotel and the rooms were great. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2013
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you were well taken care of by our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon.