Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Valeriefrom Houston

Beautiful Lobby, Clean comfortable rooms.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience. Would stay there again if needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Nassau

Great Hotel, Will Rerurn.

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
With a guest rating of 4.8/5 I had high expectations for the hotel. It was slightly over my budget but after staying in motels and with friends I was ready to splurge. I was not disappointed. This is a first rate hotel with everything that that you'd want: plush towels and toiletries; TV with every channel you'd have at home and probably more; Internet that was actually fast (I clocked slightly slower than 800Mbps); a breakfast that was better than defrosted muffins and weak coffee (sausage, biscuits, omelet - not fresh, fruit, etc.); well maintained and clean. The location is close to the airport but in a commercial area. The price is a good value but slightly more expensive than a budget hotel. Well worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville

Great place

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Stayed overnight for a flight the next day from Atlanta. This was a great place to stay. Not far from airport and good price, staff is super friendly. Good breakfast. Easy access to computers with printers for boarding passes. Will definitely stay again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Meesha, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you took the time to share your experience with us. We hope to see again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Meesha, Hotel Management
Thank You for your feedback
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marthafrom Nashville

Nice Place

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 2 nights while we were in town for a driving experience at the Super speedway. The hotel was clean and attractive and the staff was very friendly and kind. I loved that all the rooms had a fridge and microwave so we could keep leftovers and drinks. I have had great experiences at HIE hotels and this was no different. Friendly staff, good value, nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DMasonfrom Colorado

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location away from airport. Very quiet, exceptionally clean and had the most friendly staff. The beds were so comfortable. Checking in and out was a breeze. Continental breakfast was warm and good. My family and I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Meesha, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our beautiful hotel. We are very happy to hear that our staff was so friendly during your stay with us, we strive to ensure that our guests have an awesome experience while lodging with us. We certainly look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bearfrom Fort Lauderdale

Another stay of many here.

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here frequently with my children. Mostly for convenience, but it is the best hotel in the area. The staff is always pleasant and attentive. Nicest Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Meesha, Hotel Management
We sincerely appreciate your feedback about our hotel. We are more than happy to know that our staff was so pleasant and attentive to your needs during your stay with us. Here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Fairburn it is our main goal to ensure our guests enjoy their stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!