Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jhonatan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by jim from Florida

Dirty Room

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: They could provide a clean room !
Location: Convenient to Atlanta airport.
Checked in at 1045PM and room was dirty. Desk clerk said the reason our room was not clean was because they were full the previous night ( DUH ). After midnight before our room was cleaned. Very convenient to the Atlanta airport but I will not stay there again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mylene from Phoenux

Fairburn,, GA

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was undergoing renovations but our room was clean and well equipped. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2013
everything was great. Staff was great, missed breakfast so I can't really judge that lol. Room was nice to be a smoking room. Very pleased.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room smell really bad. I would not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anauta from Acworth, GA

Nice Hotel close to Serenbe

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Cost was reasonable.
Cons: House keeping could make sure there is at least two towels and wash cloths per room. And dust in the coffee area. The sugar should be checked also.
Location: We visited the Serenbe development. Had a good time there learning about the energy savings built into the homes.
Stayed one night, bed was comfortable. Had to ask for another wash cloth. There was only one in the bathroom. My sister stayed in a room close by and she found a bug in the tub. And chewed gum stuck on the sugar packet near the coffee maker. Didn't seem like the room was thoroughly cleaned. Also the air was not on in the exercise room. Told the front desk but no one came to check it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. It was clean and comfortable especially for the price. The only complaint would be with the breakfast. It was not all that great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Really?!

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Horrible! Hotel lobby and stairwell filthy. Front desk clerk had an attitude - during stay & check out. Breakfast inadequate.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by katie78 from Stockbridge, GA

Learned lesson

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will not be returning to Sleep Inn Fairburn. The front desk clerk had a very unpleasant attitude. No greeting when I checked in or out. I've never experienced a front desk clerk with a bad attitude. As for the hotel it can use some upgrades and the breakfast lacked a few things. Such as the cups for the waffle mix, no label on the sausage to specify if it was turkey or pork, no cups for the juice. They also have a sign that informs you to not take your breakfast from the dining area.......