Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WORTHING, UK

Great value for money hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Great rooms, helpful staff and value
Cons: None
Location: Just off the interstate, near to a Cracker Barrell and other food places
This is a great value for money hotel, very close to the interstate and to some local restaurants. The hotel is very quiet, despite it being near to a busy road. The rooms are clean, comfortable and the hotel has the benefit of a great pool, tub, and a good breakfast choice. 20 mins to ATL, 25 mins to Downtown, the same to Six Flags and 40 minutes to Stone Mountain
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

Too far from Atlanta proper.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: there was a pool that looked nice.
Location: NOTHING
We came here bec. our fight had been cancelled and there was no place to stay. The hotel is basically a truck stop in a very desolate place but, when our cab did not come to take us back to the airport ( there is only 1 in the whole town) the very kind manager drove us to the airport, so that we could get home. We paid her and she said that she would give the money to the driver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes und ruhiges Hotelzimmer in Flughafennähe

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Ausstattung der Zimmer, Pool, Wirlpool, Frühstück
Location: Flughafennah, diverse Restaurants Gegend wird derzeit ausgebaut
Wir waren drei Nächte im Hotelzimmer. Es gab jeden Morgen ein gutes Frühstück. Außerdem bestand von 6.00 Uhr bis 23.00 Uhr die Möglichkeit den Pool sowie den Wirlpool zu nutzen. Auch das Fitnesscenter War gut ausgerüstet. Leider War es dort etwas zu warm. Servicepersonal war zu jederzeit ansprechbar und wenn möglich auch hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The recepcionst when we arrived was very rude and she didnt explain nothing about the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Home away from HOME

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It was truly home away from home. The breakfast was GREAT!!!! The entire staff was very nice. We would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prairie City, Iowa

!st class accommodations and staff.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The staff, open Bible and accommodations. The rest is in the previous section.
Location: We attended a very intense conference so we were unable to take advantage of any other attractions.
We were immediately impressed with an open Bible in the lobby. We especially enjoyed the girls at the desk and attending to the breakfast. Please tell them. We were in Rm #423 for three days Jan 21-23. We attended a conference and if we come next year we will stay with you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andrefrom New Jersey

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay. No complaints. I would recommend this hotel for anyone needing a clean and safe place to stay when in the Atlanta area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heehanfrom Texas

No one keeps your lost stuff.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Don't forget anything when check out and expect someone to keep your stuff. I was very very disappointed.