Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Very good hotel great staff great value very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was convient due to the time we checked in

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was nice.
Cons: Thr a/c needed to cool better.
The front desk was not happy that Expedia booked us a room that she said she did not have. She gave us another room at the Expeidia rate but was not happy that we where able to blook on line. The a/c in the room did not cool, the hotel as a whole wwas overly warm for the temperature outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T. Kennerfrom Greensboro, NC

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall great location, service and stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Disappointing refuge from highway

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Service and cleanliness for starters.
Our room had bugs in it. Only TV news channel was Fox News. Check-in employee could not put her personal issues aside to take care of getting us our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit

Wonderful!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
All accommodations were very good. We even got an early check-in. Loved the overnight stay. We also enjoyed the breakfast. Thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudiafrom Fleming Island

Awful TV

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed with the quality of the tv. Online the pictures show a flat screen and nicer furnishings but when we got there the tv was old and very dark it was hard to watch anything and the furnishings were ok. Not at all like in the pictures online. The customer service was ok. The breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrafrom Ms

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel.The first thing that caught my eye was the Bible on the table in the lobby. I commend you for this. Will stay next time we are in Atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: location near but not next to airport...13 minutes away
just one night - receptive service and available...no issues