Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

Too far from Atlanta proper.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: there was a pool that looked nice.
Location: NOTHING
We came here bec. our fight had been cancelled and there was no place to stay. The hotel is basically a truck stop in a very desolate place but, when our cab did not come to take us back to the airport ( there is only 1 in the whole town) the very kind manager drove us to the airport, so that we could get home. We paid her and she said that she would give the money to the driver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes und ruhiges Hotelzimmer in Flughafennähe

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Ausstattung der Zimmer, Pool, Wirlpool, Frühstück
Location: Flughafennah, diverse Restaurants Gegend wird derzeit ausgebaut
Wir waren drei Nächte im Hotelzimmer. Es gab jeden Morgen ein gutes Frühstück. Außerdem bestand von 6.00 Uhr bis 23.00 Uhr die Möglichkeit den Pool sowie den Wirlpool zu nutzen. Auch das Fitnesscenter War gut ausgerüstet. Leider War es dort etwas zu warm. Servicepersonal war zu jederzeit ansprechbar und wenn möglich auch hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The recepcionst when we arrived was very rude and she didnt explain nothing about the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Home away from HOME

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It was truly home away from home. The breakfast was GREAT!!!! The entire staff was very nice. We would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prairie City, Iowa

!st class accommodations and staff.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The staff, open Bible and accommodations. The rest is in the previous section.
Location: We attended a very intense conference so we were unable to take advantage of any other attractions.
We were immediately impressed with an open Bible in the lobby. We especially enjoyed the girls at the desk and attending to the breakfast. Please tell them. We were in Rm #423 for three days Jan 21-23. We attended a conference and if we come next year we will stay with you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelfrom NC

Stayed here for work

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annitrafrom Virginia

Very Welcoming Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, relaxing 3 night's stay for my son and I while we were awaiting the finishing touches on our new home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melodyfrom Loganville

Stayed twice

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here twice for lacrosse tournaments in Peachtree City & I'm happy with this hotel. It's clean, has good free hot breakfast, indoor pool & hot tub, & is convenient to fast food, & I-85.