Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairburn, GA

Nice hotel. Close to horse show

Posted May 25, 2015
Stayed there for nearby horse show. Clean. Beds comfortable. Free breakfast. Only complaint - dirty hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WORTHING, UK

Great value for money hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Great rooms, helpful staff and value
Cons: None
Location: Just off the interstate, near to a Cracker Barrell and other food places
This is a great value for money hotel, very close to the interstate and to some local restaurants. The hotel is very quiet, despite it being near to a busy road. The rooms are clean, comfortable and the hotel has the benefit of a great pool, tub, and a good breakfast choice. 20 mins to ATL, 25 mins to Downtown, the same to Six Flags and 40 minutes to Stone Mountain
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from Peoria

We would stay there again

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Love the hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Too far from Atlanta proper.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: there was a pool that looked nice.
Location: NOTHING
We came here bec. our fight had been cancelled and there was no place to stay. The hotel is basically a truck stop in a very desolate place but, when our cab did not come to take us back to the airport ( there is only 1 in the whole town) the very kind manager drove us to the airport, so that we could get home. We paid her and she said that she would give the money to the driver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ShaRhonda from Phenix City, AL

Great stay!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean! Liked that they had restaurants near by. We will definitely come back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes und ruhiges Hotelzimmer in Flughafennähe

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Ausstattung der Zimmer, Pool, Wirlpool, Frühstück
Location: Flughafennah, diverse Restaurants Gegend wird derzeit ausgebaut
Wir waren drei Nächte im Hotelzimmer. Es gab jeden Morgen ein gutes Frühstück. Außerdem bestand von 6.00 Uhr bis 23.00 Uhr die Möglichkeit den Pool sowie den Wirlpool zu nutzen. Auch das Fitnesscenter War gut ausgerüstet. Leider War es dort etwas zu warm. Servicepersonal war zu jederzeit ansprechbar und wenn möglich auch hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The recepcionst when we arrived was very rude and she didnt explain nothing about the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Home away from HOME

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It was truly home away from home. The breakfast was GREAT!!!! The entire staff was very nice. We would definitely come back.