Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was convient due to the time we checked in

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was nice.
Cons: Thr a/c needed to cool better.
The front desk was not happy that Expedia booked us a room that she said she did not have. She gave us another room at the Expeidia rate but was not happy that we where able to blook on line. The a/c in the room did not cool, the hotel as a whole wwas overly warm for the temperature outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Disappointing refuge from highway

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Service and cleanliness for starters.
Our room had bugs in it. Only TV news channel was Fox News. Check-in employee could not put her personal issues aside to take care of getting us our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Wonderful!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
All accommodations were very good. We even got an early check-in. Loved the overnight stay. We also enjoyed the breakfast. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: location near but not next to airport...13 minutes away
just one night - receptive service and available...no issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

very pleasant

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a last minute decision to stay at Wyndham when we couldn't get our new home unloaded soon enough. The staff was welcoming and we got a much needed good night's sleep. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from USA

Pretty Good

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was in good repair and clean, all facilities worked and looked good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very convenient and nice hotel. Upon arriving I asked if it was new because it was so clean and neat. The clerk said it was 7-8 years old. Room was spacious and clean and the front desk staff was very helpful when we requested additional towels. Pool was nice, and ice machine came in handy! Didn't use the exercise room, but it looked great. Very good hotel - would stay again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leah from Colorado Springs

Staff was very nice and made our trip enjoyable.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, pool, comfort.
Location: Great location to I-85 and restaurants.
My family and I love this hotel and the staff, we stay here every year and would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by crystal from georgia

Not a pleasant experience.

Posted May 28, 2014
Front desk check in /out very unprofessional. The bathroom smelled like really old sweat. Nothing was clean or new looking...the trash can in front of bed was filthy when I removed the bag. The pool was nice there were only a few towels and hardly anyone there. 2 hornets were flying around me where I sat, by the window. My husband woke up hot tried to turn air on and the face plate came off. Didnt work. Had to use fan. Oh when the front desk asked me how I liked my room, I said its ok it just smells really funky in bathroom. She asked me if we wanted to switch we already got settled and had somewhere to be so I said no thats ok we turned the fan on maybe that will help. She said "you want some spray? Maybe that'll help?" I said maybe when we get back. Got back still smelled but just kept bathroom door . It stayed nasty. The next morning i gagged while in the bathroom. The breakfast was pretty good. stayed nasty