Ratings based on 896 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom accident maryland

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice area, very quiet. Bathroom tub didn't drain beds were a little hard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Highly recommended.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, excellent breakfast buffet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping
Very close to shopping locations. Very easy to get in from interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Good Hotel and the Staff very helpful and friendly people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and well kept

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The rooms were clean and had been updated. It had nice amenities. It is an old hotel though and there is no indoor corridor. They had a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Close to GMU

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We chose this hotel because it was close to GMU . Great location. Great full breakfast. It was freezing outside, but warm inside. Heat worked great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mooresville, NC

Great Hotel.....

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Everything was great about the hotel.
Cons: We needed a wake up call but no one remembered to call us.
Location: Location was a few miles from my banquet.
Our stary was wonderful, hotel great. Only thing that went wrong...they forgot to give us a wake up call.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the nicest place

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Really not the best hotel. The shower did not work properly because we were given incorrect instructions and a guy came in our room at one point to see if we were out of the room before check out. On the plus side, nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, NSW

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Location: Close to George Mason University.
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Free breakfast and free wifi. No problems checking in or out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great from top to bottom

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: breakfast was in the restaurant
Cons: coffee pot leaked but they brought in a new one
Location: that intersection by the hotel is confusing
fabulous I would stay there again. I don't like that expedia forces me to talk longer on this review than I want too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rural az

Close to family and shopping

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Clean, well attended. Friendly and courteous staff. Access ease. Will stay again.
Cons: for business plan, excellent execution. Don't think BW intent is to have all bells and whistles and still attract middles class. Excelent value!
Location: Clean, well attended. Friendly and courteous staff. Access ease. Will stay again.
Clean, well attended. Friendly and courteous staff. Access ease. Will stay again.