Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to park

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Nice room fair breakfast great location to six flags
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
personnel non accueillant, nous réponde sans nous regarder, pas de sourire et très expéditif.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
It was nice and clean but didn't have a refrigerator or microwave I was kind of upset
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for Six Flags

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Convenient location for Six Flags. Breakfast was so-so. Noise upstairs was pretty bad floor Joyce squeaked alot. Pool is really small and way over crowded. Beds were comfortable and parking was easy. Good hotel for the money get what you pay for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Oregon

Perfect for six flags discovery kingdom.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
We were looking for a great deal for our stay for our California trip. The room was nice and clean. The pool was a great addition. The staff was always amazing and kind. Never more satisfied with hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Close to Discovery Kingdom.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Loved the shuttle service to and from the park. Rooms were clean. The only complaint was no refrigerator in the rooms. The Continental breakfast was above average. Well done Best Western!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Nice location to stay for Discovery and hops to SF

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Location: Discovery Kingdom SF ferry Lots of shops about 10 minutes away
We checked in quickly and was able to walk to Discovery -- they offer a shuttle but the walk is under 20 minutes. The breakfast was eggs, make your own waffle and a variety of cold food. It is about 10 minutes to the San Francisco ferry - $5.00 for the day parking and then hop the ferry to the city for 13.40. Lots of fun and don't have to deal with SF traffic!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal canada

Good for the price

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Staff was nice and helpfull. Good size room and quiet . Excellent view of six flags fireworks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osnabrück

Familienhotel an einem Freizeitpark

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Sehr leicht zu erreichen, viele Parkplätze, preiswert für die Region (Napa Valley)
Location: Direkt neben dem Hotel liegt der Freizeitpark "Discovery Kingdom". Nach Napa sind es circa 30 Minuten mit dem Auto.
Wir belegten zwei Doppelzimmer während der Sommerferienzeit. Eines mit zwei Erwachsenen, eines mit drei Erwachsenen. Die Zimmer waren groß und sauber. Küchenzeile war vorhanden. Bedingt durch den nahegelegenen Freizeitpark waren viele Familien mit kleinen Kindern (Wochenende und Ferienzeit) im Hotel. Daher war sehr früh morgens schon sehr viel Lärm in den Zimmern und Fluren ... . Der Frühstücksraum war viel zu klein und völlig überbelegt. Generell sollte man vom Frühstück jedoch nicht zuviel erwarten. Das "freie Frühstück" ist, wie wahrscheinlich bekannt, in den USA meistens "mau".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Close to the park
Cons: Receptionist at arrival - rude and short tempered
Ok, functional, good breakfast but bed very hard. Free shuttle to the park is awesome.