Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had a confirmation and was totally disregarded

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We had a confirmation for a non-smoking room and when we got there it didn't matter. They said they're confirmation said smoking. The Best Western messed up and now will not give us a full refund
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel for being in a small town.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, reasonable rates.
Cons: Real brewed coffee in the breakfast area.
Stayed here one night while attending a nearby sporting clays competition. Chose the BW due to positive customer reviews and a good price. The lobby, hallways, and room were all clean and tidy. My only negative would be the breakfast could be better.....pressing a button to get coffee from a machine is not the best way to start the day! But maybe I am being overly picky. If you need to stay over in this part of the country I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Clean, new, excellent in every detail.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
This is a relatively new hotel with nicely furnished and decorated rooms. Our room was impeccably clean, the staff was great, and breakfast was tasty. We couldn't ask for more at any price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga TN.

Excellent!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The convenience to local restaurants and comfy beds.
Cons: Perfect.
Location: Convenient to most of the shopping centers & eating places being a small town in TX. Our family were near by..
We enjoyed our stay at the Best Western Limestone Inn & Suites in Mexia TX. Our room was comfortable, clean and we had plenty of room for our two laptops and lots of baggage. We traveled 900 miles to visit family for the holidays. Mexia TX, Best Western Limestone Inn & Suites was a welcome site to us. The laundry mat needed was clean and convenient to our room. We enjoyed the breakfast bar served up by a friendly cook. The staff was very friendly. It was cold and rainy outside on 12/28/2014-2015. But the Best Western Limestone Inn & Suites made us feel warm and cozy in every way.:) (A+)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The hotel staff was very courteous. We had a late check-in with a minor adjustment to type room we needed. Their response was prompt, with no hassle, and a small change in rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandi

mexia tx great customer service!

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: The staff
Cons: Elevator
Location: Next to a Wal-Mart
Al was super nice. Great manager and the staff is just as nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marufrom south carolina

for families and pets

Posted Dec 27, 2012
Pros: they were very friendly
Cons: nothing
Location: location was good close to stores and restaurants
everyone was helpful, friendly, and the hotel clean and quiet. the food was good, hot and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donnafrom Fulton, Mississippi

Overall great place to stay !!

Posted Apr 8, 2012
Hotel is clean, great b-fast in the morings. Only thing i could complain about would be we asked for a non smoking room but got a smoking room, wasnt a big deal. We probable could have moved if we had complained but it wasnt that big a deal to us. Overall great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Texas unicorn

Posted Mar 8, 2012
Pros: Good breakfast
They also had a full breakfast and it was well maintained. Staff freindly and helpful